联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

新银行是一种新型的银行,在市场上越来越受到关注。它们比传统银行提供更多的客户服务和定制服务,这导致了近年来的快速增长。然而,许多新银行在客户注册账户后,很难留住他们。其中一个主要原因是这些类型的组织没有建立一个CRM系统。即使你不打算很快推出自己的新银行,拥有一个CRM系统也有一些其他的好处,比如提高转换率和改善客户满意度水平

在这篇博文中,我们将介绍用CRM创建你自己的neo银行的5个技巧。我们将涵盖从选择最佳软件的一切。

1.为你的银行选择一个名称

大多数新银行都有一个响亮的名字,如Atom、Monzo、Revolut或N26。你选择的名字将对你的银行被认为的方式产生重大影响,因此,花时间集思广益,决定什么最能代表你的公司所代表的东西是很重要的。

2.选择一个行业利基--如金融、科技或食品

由于你正在进入一个非常拥挤的金融服务行业,你必须找到自己的好。一个行业的利基是脱颖而出并认同特定客户群的一个好方法。

客户细分可以是确定你的银行适合什么利基市场的一个好方法。

如果你正在寻找一些灵感,这里有一份欧洲最成功的新银行名单。

- 原子银行 - 技术/金融利基

- Monzo - 技术领域

- Revolut - 旅游和金融服务利基

这对于创建你的第一个基于客户的,简化你的营销自动化和快速增加你的客户保留率也很重要。请记住Facebook--它只能从美国大学的电子邮件中访问。

客户关系管理软件将帮助你收集这些数据点。通过InvestGlass CRM,你可以建立你的理想客户旅程,确保简单或复杂的入职工作顺利完成。

3.制定一个反映公司价值和使命的标志和颜色方案

每家银行都有一个标志和颜色方案。在发展你自己的品牌时,必须牢记这一点,否则你会在市场上迷失方向。这里有一些灵感。

- 德意志银行 - 红色,黑色

- Monzo - 绿色和蓝色

- AtomBank - 橙色,浅灰色

我们用InvestGlass CRM建立了一个基于网络的门户,它是你的银行CRM的完美选择,并与第三方解决方案相连接,如用于人脸识别和ID检查的ONFIDO,用于姓名和反洗钱检查的Polixis。AML是指反洗钱。我们可以为您提供宝贵的建议,以建立您的业务规则,并将您的自助服务门户与最好的金融技术相连接。连接任何金融科技--创造一个银行即服务的方法。

蓝色和黄色的抽象画

4.通过社交媒体账户、网站、博客文章和更多传统的电子邮件,为你的新银行创建一个在线形象

撰写博客和产生内容是访问你的网站和下载你的应用程序的关键。

一个在线存在的例子是Facebook页面。重要的是要记住,你也应该始终为你的Facebook页面创建内容,所以要确保它与你其他社交媒体账户的沟通语气和风格一致。

我们建议也从一开始就建立一个销售管道管理,收集数据。这是你的联络中心管理系统--CRM,其客户档案将促进营销活动。在正确的时间向正确的客户发送正确的报价将使你的银行业务流程更加智能。通过InvestGlass,我们建立了一个解决方案,以超--个性化你的电子邮件。

5.寻找方法让客户参与到新银行基于云计算的CRM的银行体验中来

用正确的产品吸引你的客户是关键,因为他们的注意力很少。让你的银行体验与他们互动,让他们感到有趣--这将是一种回报,并能带来更多的客户。

因此,在开始创建新银行之前,请确保你已经问过自己这些问题。我目前的产品是如何满足客户需求的?什么是提供个性化服务的最佳方式,与个人消费者的目标对话?

通过InvestGlass数字表格,你可以快速建立最准确的数字入职,提供新的经验和解决方案:信用卡、旅游、支付设施、抵押贷款和房地产规划。

6.CRM通过电子邮件或电话提供24/7的客户服务

作为一家新银行,你的银行业务始终是开放的!24/7--将客户信息存储到你的CRM中,对于减少挫折感和加快客户参与度非常重要。高效的客户体验对于新银行平台来说尤为重要,因为公众通常都很精通技术。客户旅程也应该在你的CRM中预先构建一个详细的知识库。

每个客户的参与都被存储到一个联系报告中,以确保问题得到处理,并将新的银行销售情报收集到银行crm软件中。

想象一下,你有一个客户被卡在贷款流程中,你想尽快操作,以防止任何挫折或在社交网络上的最糟糕的坏消息!这就是你的工作。

InvestGlass提供客户服务票据工具。你也可以选择一个数字表格--应用程序来拉动问题并创建一个客户案例。自助服务是有限度的......即使是新银行,也需要人的互动。人工推荐也将为你的新银行品牌创造商誉。

一旦收集到所有的数据,就会用机器学习解决方案处理到CRM中,以改善你的下一次互动。

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

Neo banks are a new type of bank that is gaining traction in the marketplace. They offer more customer service and customization than traditional banks, which has led to rapid growth in recent years. However, many neo-banks struggle with retaining customers once they have signed up for an account. One of the main reasons for this is because these types of organizations don’t have a CRM system set up. Even if you’re not planning on launching your own neo bank anytime soon, there are some other benefits to having a CRM system like increased conversion rates and improved customer satisfaction levels!

In this blog post we will go over 5 tips for creating your very own neo bank with CRM. We’ll cover everything from selecting the best software.

1. Select a name for your bank

Most neo bank have a catchy name such as Atom, Monzo, Revolut or N26. The name you choose will have a significant impact on the way your bank is perceived, so it’s important to spend time brainstorming and deciding what best represents what your company stands for.

2. Choose an industry niche – like finance, tech, or food

As you are entering a very crowded financial services industry you have to find your own nice. An industry niche is a great way to stand out and identify with a specific group of customers.

Customer segmentation can be a great way to identify what niche your bank will fit into.

If you are looking for some inspiration, here is a list of the most successful neo banks in Europe:

– Atom Bank – Technology/Finance Niche

– Monzo – Tech Niche

– Revolut – Travel & Financial Services Niche

This is also important to create you first customer-based, simplifying your marketing automation and increase quickly your customer retention. Remember Facebook – it was only accessible from a US university email.

Customer relationship management software will help you to collect these data points. With your InvestGlass CRM you can build then your ideal customer journey to make sure that simple or complex onboarding will be accomplished smoothly.

3. Develop a logo and color scheme that reflects the company’s values and mission

Every bank has a logo and color scheme. It’s important to keep that in mind when developing your own brand or you will get lost in the market. Here is some inspiration:

– Deutsche Bank – Red, Black

– Monzo – Green & Blue

– AtomBank – Orange, Light Grey

We build with InvestGlass CRM a web based portal which is perfect for your banking CRM + connection to third party solution such as ONFIDO for face recognition and ID check, Polixis for name and AML check. AML stands for Anti-Money Laundering. We can give you precious recommendations to build your business rules and connect your self service portals to the best fintech. Connecting any fintech – to create a bank as a service approach.

blue and yellow abstract painting

4. Create an online presence for your neo bank with social media accounts, website, blog posts and more traditional emails

Writing blog and generating content is key visits to your website and downloads of your app.

An example of an online presence is a Facebook page. It’s important to keep in mind that you should always create content for your Facebook page as well, so make sure that it aligns with the tone and style of communication on your other social media accounts.

We suggest also building a sales pipeline management from the beginning collecting data. This is your contact center management system – CRM which customer profiles will facilitate marketing campaigns. Sending the right offer to the right customer at the right time will make your banking business processes smarter. With InvestGlass we built a solution to hyper – individualize your emails.

5. Find ways to engage customers in their banking experience with a cloud based CRM for neo banks

Engaging your customers with the right product is key as their attention span is little. Make your banking experience interactive and interesting for them – it will be both rewarding and result in more customers.

So, make sure you’ve asked yourself these questions before starting to create a new bank: How are my current products meeting customer needs? What is the best way to offer personalized service that talks to the individual consumer’s goals?

With InvestGlass digital forms, you can quickly build the most accurate digital onboarding to offer new experience and solutions: credit cards, travel, payment facilities, mortgages and real estate planning.

6. CRM to Offer customer service through email or phone 24/7

Your banking business as a neo bank is always open! 24/7 – storing customer information into your CRM is important to reduce frustration and speed up customer engagements. An efficient customer experience is particularly important with neo bank platform as the public is usually tech savvy. Customer journeys should also be pre-constructed in your CRM with a detailed knowledge base.

Each customer engagement is stored into a contact report to make sure that issues will deal with and the neo bank sales intelligence collected into the banking crm software.

Imagine you have a customer stuck into lending processes, you want to operate as quickly as possible to prevent any frustruation or worst bad press on social networks!

InvestGlass offers customer service tickets tools. You can also opt for a digital form – application to pull questions and create a client case. Self service has a limit… human interaction will be needed even for a neo bank. Human recommendations will also create goodwill for your neo bank brand.

Once collected all the data is processed into the CRM with a machine learning solution to improve your next interaction.