اتصل بالمبيعات +41 22 518 25 94

كيفية إنشاء استراتيجية تسويق ناجحة عبر البريد الإلكتروني في عام 2021؟

في استراتيجية البريد الإلكترونيهذه، ستجد أمثلة وقوالب لتوليد عائد استثمار أعلى وأعلى غالبا ما يسمى عائد الاستثمار. مع COVID أعداد متزايدة من البريد الإلكتروني، قد يكون التفكير في أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هو شيء من الماضي. لا مفر! ونحن نعتقد أنه لا يزال هناك حاجة للاتصال آفاق العملاء مع هذا يعني

لذلك دعونا نغوص في أفضل نصائحنا واستراتيجياتنا للنمو والمشاركة والاحتفاظ بمشتركيك على المدى الطويل.

1. ابدأ باستراتيجية التسويق الواردة

2. إدارة وتقسيم القائمة الخاصة بك بشكل مناسب

3. إنشاء عالية الأداء وفرط المستهدفة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

4. تحسين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك لدفع المحادثات والتحويلات

5. إنشاء قوالب البريد الإلكتروني لحملاتك

ابدأ باستراتيجية التسويق الواردة

لفهم منهجية التسويق الواردة ، عليك أن تفهم الفرق بين الوارد والصادر أولا. عند كتابة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك، عليك أن تفهم ما هو احتمال العقلية الحالية الخاصة بك وإيجاد وسيلة لجعلها سعيدة مع المنتج والخدمات التي تروج لها.

في عقلك يجب أن يكون دائما ثلاث خطوات التي هي الجذب والمشاركة والبهجة. فقط بمجرد فهم العناصر الثلاثة لعملائك المستهدفين يمكنك البدء في التفكير في استراتيجيتك الواردة.

يجب أن يكون البرنامج متصلا بقاعدة بيانات CRM ويجب التأكد من أن CRM لديه جميع المعلومات الأساسية لاستهداف عملائك بمعلومات محددة. يجب التأكد من تشغيل الحقول الإلزامية لتمييز الحقول المفقودة وتحديثها قبل إرسال بريد إلكتروني مخصص.

ثم عليك أن تختار حول جنازة المحادثات والتحويلات. هل يقرأ عملاؤك المدونات؟ ما هي وسائل الإعلام التي تستهلك؟ ربما تستخدم روبوتات الدردشة؟ من المهم أن تجد الجنازة المناسبة وتأكد من أن المحادثة سوف تشارك بسلاسة من قبل عملائك والتوقعات. القمع هو أكثر أهمية من الرسالة نفسها!

وينبغي أن تعكس استراتيجيتك أهدافك. وكما يقول سيمون سيليك، "الناس لا يشترون ما تفعله ولكن لماذا تفعل ذلك.

إدارة القائمة وتقسيمها بشكل مناسب

لإنشاء جزء ، نقترح عليك التفكير بصوت عال في رحلة المشتري. هذا حسب الشخص أو المقترن بسلوك. بالطبع، هذا السلوك هو السلوك الذي تريده وقد لا يكون سلوك العملاء ولكن الطريقة الصحيحة للبدء في إنشاء رسالة سياقية واختبار ومحاولة - هذا هو اختبار A /B نقية. سيناريو الاختبار حتى تجد أفضل رسالة مثالية.

لإنشاء هذه القائمة، يجب عليك جمع المعلومات الصحيحة واستخدام CRM والنماذج سوف تساعدك على التأكد من أن تقوم بجمع المعلومات بشكل صحيح. يجب أن تكون البيانات واضحة ومن الواضح أنها تتوافق مع لوائح البريد الإلكتروني التي تسمى GDPR.

يجب أن يكون لشريحة العملاء حياة مع العملاء المتوقعين والعملاء والمشتركين والمواضيع وربما أيضا بعض العناصر مثل عيد الميلاد أو السنة الصينية الجديدة ، Hanukkah... نقترح عليك استخدام TAGS لهذا التقسيم أيضا.

من المهم التأكد من أن لديك قاعدة بيانات صحية والتأكد من أن العملاء لديهم خيار إلغاء الاشتراك.

إنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني عالية الأداء ومفرطة الاستهداف

تحديد استراتيجية البريد الإلكتروني قوية وعالية الأداء هو شيء سهل. نقترح عليك تحديد هدف مع هدف "SMART".

S ل محددة

M للقياس

A لتحقيق

R للجهات ذات الصلة

T في الوقت المناسب

هذا هو جوهر الحل الذي نقدمه لتقديم المعلومات المالية الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب للمستثمر المناسب. إرسال البريد الإلكتروني الصحيح يعني أيضا التأكد من استخدام الشارب أو "المتغير المضاف" داخل البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك قالب تسليم رسالة مستهدفة للغاية.

هذا ما نسميه الاتصال المستهدف للغاية مما يعني إرسال معلومات سيتم فرديتها قليلا للتأكد من أن كل مستهلك سيعتقد أنها كانت رسالة 1 إلى 1.

من الواضح أن المحادثة يجب أن تستند إلى كلمات، ولكن يمكنك أيضا إرفاق بعض المستندات والنماذج. كما InvestGlass يولد نماذج مرتبطة قاعدة بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء ، وبالتالي يمكنك طرح سؤال محدد للغاية ، وحتى يطلب من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك لتحديث تفضيلاتهم الخاصة مع تلك الاستبيانات!

تحسين رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك لدفع المحادثات والتحويلات

 بمجرد صياغة البريد الإلكتروني المثالي ، فإن الهدف هو زيادة عدد النقرات. هذا ما أطلقنا عليه النقر على العمل أو شيء أود أن أسميه أيضا الدعوة الملحة إلى العمل. هنا علينا أن نتأكد من أننا سوف تحد من نقرة واحدة لتشجيع العملاء على النقر على الرابط ومتابعة من خلال هدف واحد.

إنشاء نماذج البريد الإلكتروني المناسبة لحملاتك

ثم بالتأكيد سوف تقوم بإنشاء القوالب التي يمكن حفظها ومشاركتها بين زملائك لتعزيز المنتج والخدمة ولكن أيضا لإصلاح KYC. يمكنك أن تحدد في قالب البريد الإلكتروني أنواع مختلفة من الأعمال يحتاج إلى خلق رسالة مثالية وتجربة الاحتكاك لآفاق والمستثمرين.

4 مفاتيح الأفكار لعام 2021 لا تحاول أن تفعل ذلك!

 فكيف لإنشاء البريد الإلكتروني الذي نثق به؟ الخطوة الأولى هي التأكد من أن عناصر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه تعلم عملائك والمستثمرين.

البريد الإلكتروني يجب أن توفر قيمة التنزيلات والموارد ، وبالتالي مساعدة وتثقيف العملاء.

يجب أن تكون الدعوة إلى العمل واضحة ويجب أن يكون لديك مكالمة واحدة فقط للعمل في رسالة بريد إلكتروني. ويمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني من أشكال مختلفة مع الفيديو، صورة أو اللباس نص أساسي جدا. يمكنك تخصيص نموذج قوالب البريد الإلكتروني InvestGlass وظيفة "اسم الارتباط".

 في عام 2021، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك تجمع موافقة صريحة. هذا هو مفتاح لوائح can-spam و GDPR التي هي التأكد من أنك جمعت بطريقة أو بأخرى والتعبير عن إذن للاتصال بهؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يوافقون على الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا طلب منك شخص ما إيقاف البريد الإلكتروني، فيجب عليك القيام بذلك - وإرسال بريد إلكتروني ينقطع.

أفكار سيناريو المبيعات؟

{{الاسم الأول}} يتم ترقية الاسم الأول وكافة المعلومات الموجودة بين قوسين مباشرة من CRM.

مرحبا {{الاسم الأول}}،

اسمي {{اسمي}} وأرأس جهود تطوير الأعمال باستخدام {{{شركتي}}. لقد أطلقنا مؤخرا خدمة/منصة {{جملة واحدة Pitch}}

قرأت عنك وبناء على ملفك الشخصي على الانترنت، يبدو أنك شخص مناسب للتواصل مع ... أو على الأقل قد يشير لي في الاتجاه الصحيح.

 أرغب في التحدث مع شخص من {{Company}} مسؤول عن {{معالجة شيء ذي صلة بمنتجي}}

إذا كان هذا هو أنت، هل أنت منفتح على مكالمة مدتها عشر دقائق على {{الوقت والتاريخ}} لمناقشة الطرق التي يمكن {{النظام الأساسي اسم الشركة}} مساعدة عملك على وجه التحديد؟ 

إن لم يكن أنت، هل يمكنك من فضلك وضعي على اتصال مع الشخص المناسب؟ أنا أقدر المساعدة!

مع أطيب تحياتي

{{اسمي}}

التنازلات

إلغاء الاشتراك في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

هناك حاجة إلى خطوة أو خطوتين أخريين مثل ألوان القالب والشعارات المعقدة وإعداد مركز اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني الصادر. هذا لا يستغرق أكثر من 10 دقائق للقيام به، وسوف تجعل البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك يشعر وكأنهم يغادرون من صندوق البريد الخاص بك! 

تحليل المزيد والمزيد

لتحليل بريدك الإلكتروني، يجب أن تلقي نظرة على عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم تسليمها، وعدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المفقودة، وعدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المفتوحة، وعدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم النقر عليها، وعدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم تحويلها مما يعني أن شخصا ما حقق هدفا بالنقر على الزر أو تنفيذ معاملة.

كيفية بناء العائد الخاص بك على الاستثمار للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

الخطوة الأولى عليك الاشتراك في الأموال التي استثمرتها في هذه الحملة من الأموال التي سوف تجعل مع مستثمر إضافي أو المبيعات. على سبيل المثال، CHF.10,000 هو المال الذي قمت به في مبيعات إضافية CHF.1000 هو المال الذي استثمرته والذي يساوي CHF.9000.

 ثم تقسيم إجمالي الأموال المستثمرة في شركتك حتى CHF.9000 مقسوما على CHF.1000 يساوي تسعة وضرب هذه النتيجة من قبل 100 هنا فإنه سيجعل 900٪. العائد على الاستثمار هو 900٪.

الآن أنت مستعد! اذهب واحصل عليها!

How to create a successful email marketing strategy in 2021?

In this email strategy, you will find examples and templates for generating and higher return on investment often called ROI. With COVID increasing numbers of email, you might be thinking that emails is something from the past. No way! We believe that it’s still needed to contact your prospects and clients with this means

So let’s dive into our best tips and strategies to grow, engage and retain your subscribers for the long term.

1.    Start with your inbound marketing strategy

2.    Manage and segment your list appropriately

3.    Create high performing and hyper targeted emails

4.    Optimize your emails to drive conversations and conversions

5.    Create email templates for your campaigns

Start with your inbound marketing strategy

To understand the inbound marketing methodology, you have to understand the difference between outbound and inbound first. When you write your email, you have to understand what your prospect current mindset is and find a way to make them happy with the product and services you are promoting.

In your mind you should always have three steps which are attraction, engagement and delight. It’s only once you understood the three elements of your targeted clients that you can start thinking about your inbound strategy.

Your software should be connected to your CRM database and you should make sure that your CRM has all the basic information to target your customers with specific information. You should make sure that you turn on mandatory fields to highlight missing fields and update them before you sent a personalized email.

Then you have to make a choice about the funeral of conversations and conversions. Are your clients reading blogs? Which media are there consuming? Might be using chatbots? It’s important that you find the right funeral and make sure that the conversation will engage seamlessly by your clients and prospects. Funnel is more important than the message itself!

And your strategy should reflect your goals. As Simon Sinek says, “People don’t buy what you do but why you do it.

Manage and segment your list appropriately

To create a segment, we suggest you think out loud of a buyer’s journey. This is by person or associated to a behavior. Of course, this behavior is the behavior that you want and may not be the behavior of your clients however it’s a right way to start to create a contextual message and test and try – this is pure A/B testing. Testing scenario until you find the best ideal message.

To create this list, you should collect the right information and using the CRM and the forms will help you to make sure that you collect information correctly. The data should be explicit and obviously compliance with email regulations called GDPR.

Client segment should have a life with leads, customers, subscribers, topics and perhaps also some elements such as Christmas or Chinese New Year, Hanukkah… We suggest you use TAGS for that segmentation too.

It’s important to make sure that you have a healthy database and make sure that your clients have an option to unsubscribe.

Create high performing and hyper-targeted emails

Defining powerful and high-performing email strategy is something easy. We suggest you set a goal with a “SMART” goal.

S for a specific

M for measurable

A for attainable

R for relevant

T for timely

This is the core of our solution to deliver the right financial information at the right time to the right investor. Sending the right email means also making sure you use the mustache or “added variable” inside your template email deliver hyper-targeted message.

This is what we call hyper targeted communication which means sending an information that will be slightly individualized to make sure that each consumer will believe that it was a 1 to 1 message.

Obviously, the conversation should be based on words, but you can also attach some documents and forms. As InvestGlass generates forms linked to the CRM database, you can therefore ask extremely specific question and even ask your contacts to update their own preferences with those questionnaires!

Optimize your emails to drive conversations and conversions

 Once you crafted the perfect email the objective is to increase the numbers of clicks. This is what we called the click to action or something I like to call also the compelling call to action. Here we have to make sure that we will limit to one click to encourage customers to click on the link and follow through one goal.

Create the right email templates for your campaigns

Then you will definitely create templates that can be saved and shared among your colleagues to promote a product and service but also for KYC remediation. You can define in the email template different types of business needs to create the perfect message and a frictionless experience for prospects and investors.

4 keys ideas for 2021 don’t try do it !

 So how to create an email that we trust? The first step is to make sure that those elements of emails educate your customers and investors.

Email should provide valuable downloads and resources and therefore help and educate your clients.

The call to action should be clear and you should only have one call to action in an email. And the email can be of various formats with the video, a picture or dress very basic text. You can customize form InvestGlass email templates function the “link name”.

 In 2021, you must make sure that you collect expressed consent. This is the key of the can-spam and GDPR regulations which is to make sure that you collected in one way or another and express permission to contact those people consent to be contacted via email. If someone asked you to stop email, then you should doing it – and send a breaking up email.

Sales script ideas ?

{{first name}} the first name and all information in brackets are directly promoted from your CRM.

Hi {{first name}},

My name is {{My Name}} and I head up business development efforts with {{My Company}}. We recently launched a service/platform that {{One Sentence Pitch}}

I read about you and based on your online profile, you appear to be an appropriate person to connect with…or might at least point me in the right direction.

 I’d like to speak with someone from {{Company}} who is responsible for {{handling something that’s relevant to my product}}

If that’s you, are you open to a ten-minute call on {{time and date}} to discuss ways the {{Company Name platform}} can specifically help your business? 

If not you, can you please put me in touch with the right person? I appreciate the help!

Kind regards,

{{My Name}}

DISCLAIMERS

OPT OUT GDPR

One or two other steps are needed such as the template colors, the complex logos and the setup of your outbound email communication center. This takes no more than 10 minutes to do and will make your email feel like they are leaving from your own mailbox ! 

Analyze more and more

To analyze your email, you should have a look at how many emails were delivered, how many emails were missing, how many emails were open, how many emails were clicked, how many emails get converted which means someone achieved a goal by clicking on the button or fulfilling a transaction.

How to build your Return on Investment for email marketing?

First step you have to subscribe the money you invested in this campaign from the money you will make with an additional investor or sales. For example, CHF.10,000 is the money you made in additional sales CHF.1000 is the money you invested which equals to CHF.9000.

 Then divide the total money invested in your company so CHF.9000 divided by CHF.1000 equals nine and multiply this result by 100 here it will make 900%. The ROI is 900%.

Now you are ready ! Go and get them !