联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

如何在2021年创建一个成功的电子邮件营销策略?

在这个电子邮件策略中,你会发现产生和提高投资回报率的例子和模板,通常被称为投资回报率。随着COVID越来越多的电子邮件,你可能会想,电子邮件是过去的东西。不可能!我们相信,它仍然需要用这种方式来联系你的潜在客户和客户

因此,让我们深入了解我们的最佳技巧和战略,以增长、吸引和长期保留你的用户。

1. 从你的内向型营销战略开始

2. 适当地管理和划分你的名单

3. 创建高性能和高目标的电子邮件

4. 优化你的电子邮件以推动对话和转换

5. 为你的活动创建电子邮件模板

从你的内向型营销战略开始

要了解内向型营销方法,你必须先了解外向型和内向型之间的区别。当你写邮件时,你必须了解你的潜在客户目前的心态是什么,并找到一种方法让他们对你所推广的产品和服务感到满意。

在你的头脑中,你应该始终有三个步骤,即吸引、参与和愉悦。只有当你理解了目标客户的三个要素,你才能开始考虑你的内向型战略。

你的软件应该连接到你的CRM数据库,你应该确保你的CRM拥有所有的基本信息,以针对你的客户提供具体信息。你应该确保你打开强制字段,以突出缺失的字段,并在你发送个性化的电子邮件之前更新它们。

然后你必须对对话和转换的葬礼做出选择。你的客户在阅读博客吗?有哪些媒体在消费?可能在使用聊天机器人吗?重要的是,你要找到正确的葬礼,并确保对话将由你的客户和潜在客户无缝参与。漏斗比信息本身更重要!

而你的战略应该反映你的目标。正如西蒙-辛克(Simon Sinek)所说,"人们不买你做什么,而是买你为什么这样做。

适当地管理和细分你的名单

为了创建一个细分市场,我们建议你大声地想一想买方的旅程。这是按人或与某一行为相关的。当然,这种行为是你想要的行为,而不一定是你的客户的行为,但这是一个正确的方法,可以开始创建一个情境信息,并进行测试和尝试--这是纯粹的A/B测试。测试情景,直到你找到最佳的理想信息。

为了创建这个名单,你应该收集正确的信息,使用CRM和表格将帮助你确保你正确收集信息。这些数据应该是明确的,显然符合称为GDPR的电子邮件法规。

客户细分应该有一个生命,有线索、客户、订阅者、主题,也许还有一些元素,如圣诞节或中国新年、光明节......我们建议你也使用TAGS进行细分。

重要的是要确保你有一个健康的数据库,并确保你的客户可以选择取消订阅。

创建高性能和超目标的电子邮件

定义强大和高绩效的电子邮件策略 是很容易的事情。我们建议你用 "SMART "目标来设定目标。

S为一个特定的

M代表可计量的

A代表可实现的

R代表相关

T代表及时

这是我们解决方案的核心,在正确的时间向正确的投资者提供正确的金融信息。发送正确的电子邮件意味着也要确保你在你的模板电子邮件中使用小胡子或 "添加变量 "来传递超目标的信息。

这就是我们所说的超目标通信,这意味着发送的信息将略微个性化,以确保每个消费者都会相信这是一个1对1的信息。

显然,对话应该以文字为基础,但你也可以附上一些文件和表格。由于InvestGlass生成的表格与CRM数据库相连,因此你可以提出极其具体的问题,甚至要求你的联系人用这些问卷来更新他们自己的偏好!

优化你的电子邮件以推动对话和转换

 一旦你精心制作了完美的电子邮件,目标就是增加点击次数。这就是我们所说的点击行动,或者我喜欢称之为引人注目的行动呼吁。在这里,我们必须确保我们将限制在一次点击,以鼓励客户点击链接并通过一个目标。

为你的活动创建正确的电子邮件模板

那么你一定会创建模板,可以保存并在你的同事之间分享,以促进产品和服务,但也可以用于KYC补救。你可以在电子邮件模板中定义不同类型的业务需求,为潜在客户和投资者创造完美的信息和无摩擦体验。

2021年的4个关键想法,不要尝试去做!

 那么,如何创建一个让我们信任的电子邮件?第一步是确保电子邮件的那些元素能教育你的客户和投资者。

电子邮件应该提供有价值的下载和资源,从而帮助和教育你的客户。

行动呼吁应该是明确的,你应该在一封邮件中只有一个行动呼吁。而电子邮件可以是各种格式的视频、图片或非常基本的文字打扮。你可以自定义表格InvestGlass电子邮件模板的 "链接名称 "功能。

 在2021年,你必须确保你收集了明示同意。这是 can-spam和GDPR 法规的关键,即确保你以一种方式或另一种方式收集并明确允许联系那些同意通过电子邮件联系的人。如果有人要求你停止发送电子邮件,那么你应该这样做--并发送一封分手邮件。

销售脚本的想法?

{{first name}}名字和括号里的所有信息都是从你的CRM中直接推广的。

嗨,{{第一个名字}}。

我的名字是{{我的名字}},我在{{我的公司}}负责业务发展工作。我们最近推出了一个服务/平台,{{一句话推介}}。

我读了关于你的文章,根据你的网上资料,你似乎是一个合适的人,可以与之联系......或者至少可以为我指出正确的方向。

 我想和{{公司}}的人谈谈,他负责{{处理与我的产品有关的事情}}。

如果这就是你,你是否愿意在{{时间和日期}}上进行十分钟的通话,讨论{{公司名称平台}如何具体帮助你的业务? 

如果不是你,能不能请你帮我联系到合适的人?我很感谢你的帮助!

亲切的问候。

{{我的名字}}。

免责声明

OPT OUT GDPR

还需要一两个其他步骤,如模板的颜色、复杂的标志和你的外发电子邮件通信中心的设置。这不需要超过10分钟的时间,就可以使你的电子邮件感觉像是从你自己的邮箱里发出的 ! 

分析得越来越多

要分析你的电子邮件,你应该看看有多少邮件被送达,有多少邮件丢失,有多少邮件被打开,有多少邮件被点击,有多少邮件被转换,这意味着有人通过点击按钮或完成交易来实现目标。

如何建立你的电子邮件营销的投资回报率

第一步,你必须把你在这个活动中投资的钱和你将在额外的投资者或销售中赚到的钱认购。例如,10,000瑞士法郎是你在额外销售中赚的钱,1000瑞士法郎是你投资的钱,相当于9000瑞士法郎。

 然后将投资于你公司的总资金除以9000瑞士法郎,所以9000瑞士法郎除以1000瑞士法郎等于9,然后将这个结果乘以100,这里就可以得到900%。投资回报率是900%。

现在你已经准备好了!去找他们吧!

How to create a successful email marketing strategy in 2021?

In this email strategy, you will find examples and templates for generating and higher return on investment often called ROI. With COVID increasing numbers of email, you might be thinking that emails is something from the past. No way! We believe that it’s still needed to contact your prospects and clients with this means

So let’s dive into our best tips and strategies to grow, engage and retain your subscribers for the long term.

1.    Start with your inbound marketing strategy

2.    Manage and segment your list appropriately

3.    Create high performing and hyper targeted emails

4.    Optimize your emails to drive conversations and conversions

5.    Create email templates for your campaigns

Start with your inbound marketing strategy

To understand the inbound marketing methodology, you have to understand the difference between outbound and inbound first. When you write your email, you have to understand what your prospect current mindset is and find a way to make them happy with the product and services you are promoting.

In your mind you should always have three steps which are attraction, engagement and delight. It’s only once you understood the three elements of your targeted clients that you can start thinking about your inbound strategy.

Your software should be connected to your CRM database and you should make sure that your CRM has all the basic information to target your customers with specific information. You should make sure that you turn on mandatory fields to highlight missing fields and update them before you sent a personalized email.

Then you have to make a choice about the funeral of conversations and conversions. Are your clients reading blogs? Which media are there consuming? Might be using chatbots? It’s important that you find the right funeral and make sure that the conversation will engage seamlessly by your clients and prospects. Funnel is more important than the message itself!

And your strategy should reflect your goals. As Simon Sinek says, “People don’t buy what you do but why you do it.

Manage and segment your list appropriately

To create a segment, we suggest you think out loud of a buyer’s journey. This is by person or associated to a behavior. Of course, this behavior is the behavior that you want and may not be the behavior of your clients however it’s a right way to start to create a contextual message and test and try – this is pure A/B testing. Testing scenario until you find the best ideal message.

To create this list, you should collect the right information and using the CRM and the forms will help you to make sure that you collect information correctly. The data should be explicit and obviously compliance with email regulations called GDPR.

Client segment should have a life with leads, customers, subscribers, topics and perhaps also some elements such as Christmas or Chinese New Year, Hanukkah… We suggest you use TAGS for that segmentation too.

It’s important to make sure that you have a healthy database and make sure that your clients have an option to unsubscribe.

Create high performing and hyper-targeted emails

Defining powerful and high-performing email strategy is something easy. We suggest you set a goal with a “SMART” goal.

S for a specific

M for measurable

A for attainable

R for relevant

T for timely

This is the core of our solution to deliver the right financial information at the right time to the right investor. Sending the right email means also making sure you use the mustache or “added variable” inside your template email deliver hyper-targeted message.

This is what we call hyper targeted communication which means sending an information that will be slightly individualized to make sure that each consumer will believe that it was a 1 to 1 message.

Obviously, the conversation should be based on words, but you can also attach some documents and forms. As InvestGlass generates forms linked to the CRM database, you can therefore ask extremely specific question and even ask your contacts to update their own preferences with those questionnaires!

Optimize your emails to drive conversations and conversions

 Once you crafted the perfect email the objective is to increase the numbers of clicks. This is what we called the click to action or something I like to call also the compelling call to action. Here we have to make sure that we will limit to one click to encourage customers to click on the link and follow through one goal.

Create the right email templates for your campaigns

Then you will definitely create templates that can be saved and shared among your colleagues to promote a product and service but also for KYC remediation. You can define in the email template different types of business needs to create the perfect message and a frictionless experience for prospects and investors.

4 keys ideas for 2021 don’t try do it !

 So how to create an email that we trust? The first step is to make sure that those elements of emails educate your customers and investors.

Email should provide valuable downloads and resources and therefore help and educate your clients.

The call to action should be clear and you should only have one call to action in an email. And the email can be of various formats with the video, a picture or dress very basic text. You can customize form InvestGlass email templates function the “link name”.

 In 2021, you must make sure that you collect expressed consent. This is the key of the can-spam and GDPR regulations which is to make sure that you collected in one way or another and express permission to contact those people consent to be contacted via email. If someone asked you to stop email, then you should doing it – and send a breaking up email.

Sales script ideas ?

{{first name}} the first name and all information in brackets are directly promoted from your CRM.

Hi {{first name}},

My name is {{My Name}} and I head up business development efforts with {{My Company}}. We recently launched a service/platform that {{One Sentence Pitch}}

I read about you and based on your online profile, you appear to be an appropriate person to connect with…or might at least point me in the right direction.

 I’d like to speak with someone from {{Company}} who is responsible for {{handling something that’s relevant to my product}}

If that’s you, are you open to a ten-minute call on {{time and date}} to discuss ways the {{Company Name platform}} can specifically help your business? 

If not you, can you please put me in touch with the right person? I appreciate the help!

Kind regards,

{{My Name}}

DISCLAIMERS

OPT OUT GDPR

One or two other steps are needed such as the template colors, the complex logos and the setup of your outbound email communication center. This takes no more than 10 minutes to do and will make your email feel like they are leaving from your own mailbox ! 

Analyze more and more

To analyze your email, you should have a look at how many emails were delivered, how many emails were missing, how many emails were open, how many emails were clicked, how many emails get converted which means someone achieved a goal by clicking on the button or fulfilling a transaction.

How to build your Return on Investment for email marketing?

First step you have to subscribe the money you invested in this campaign from the money you will make with an additional investor or sales. For example, CHF.10,000 is the money you made in additional sales CHF.1000 is the money you invested which equals to CHF.9000.

 Then divide the total money invested in your company so CHF.9000 divided by CHF.1000 equals nine and multiply this result by 100 here it will make 900%. The ROI is 900%.

Now you are ready ! Go and get them !