تبسيط سير العمل
من البداية إلى النهاية

تقليل مخاطر الامتثال للبيانات غير المتسقة والتدخل اليدوي والوقت المستغرق في إنتاج مخرجات إعداد التقارير. أتمتة جميع تقارير الاستثمار الخاصة بك في نظام واحد.
محفظة إنفست جلاس
1

السويسريون
نظام إدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية

يتمثل أحد التحديات الرئيسية للعديد من البنوك وشركات المكاتب العائلية في التوفيق بين البيانات عبر أنظمة متعددة بأمان وثبات. يوفر InvestGlass لوحة معلومات لإدارة المحافظ مرتبطة أصلا بإدارة الطلبات والامتثال والمخاطر ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى التسوية عبر الأنظمة. في الوقت الفعلي، يمكن لمديري المحافظ والمستشارين الماليين مراقبة تأثير سيناريوهات الملاءمة والملاءمة والأوامر وأحدث بيانات السوق على المراكز والمخاطر والتحليلات إما بالقيمة المطلقة أو بالنسبة للمعايير. تدعم المنصة مجموعة واسعة من المعايير ، بما في ذلك تخصيص الأصول والمؤشرات ومؤشرات المخاطر والاستراتيجيات ، بالإضافة إلى المحافظ النموذجية. يتضمن إصدار InvestGlass Premium تقرير تحليل المحفظة الذي يمكنه الإبلاغ عن النسبة المئوية المفضلة لتخصيص الأصول ، ونسبة النفقات ، والبيانات التاريخية ، والمتطلبات التنظيمية ، والنسبة المالية المتعددة ، والقيمة السوقية الموحدة للمحفظة ، وقطاع الأسهم ، وتحليل المخاطر المتطور.
1
1

الامتثال المتكامل قبل التجارة وبعدها
في برنامج إدارة المحافظ السويسري

تعمل InvestGlass على تبسيط عملية الامتثال والتواصل بين مسؤول الامتثال ومديري الاستثمار والمستشار المالي. تم تصميم الأدوات لاحترام لوائح LSFIN و MIFID. وستساعد هذه الأدوات، المناسبة للمستثمرين من المؤسسات والخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والخدمات المصرفية للأفراد ، في توفير البيانات في الوقت الفعلي لتتبع مدى ملاءمتها وملاءمتها. تعد عمليات التحقق من الامتثال قبل وبعد التداول بديهية ولن تحد من إبداع المحافظ الاستثمارية. ثم يتم تخزين الشيكات في تقرير الاتصال CRM لإدارة علاقات العميل للتحقق من الامتثال لاحقا. يمكنك أيضا ربط أبحاث الاستثمار بتقرير الاتصال لدعم توصيتك المالية. InvestGlass PMS متوافق مع حلول التداول الأخرى أو أدوات إدارة الأوامر. تم بناء InvestGlass كسحابة سويسرية مفتوحة العمارة.
1
1

خطوط أنابيب CRM
والمنتجات المالية

من أجل دفع المنتجات بشكل صحيح والتخطيط للنمو ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك فهم واضح لدورة حياة منتجك أو خدماتك المالية. من خلال تتبع كل عملية بيع أو صفقة من البداية إلى النهاية ، يمكنك الحصول على رؤى قيمة حول مراحل العملية الأكثر نجاحا وأين يمكن إجراء تحسينات. تسهل أدوات برامج خطوط الأنابيب من InvestGlass البقاء منظما وتتبع التقدم المحرز ، مما يمكن مديري الثروات من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن مستقبل عملك. مع هذه الأداة القيمة تحت تصرفك ، يمكنك دفع المنتج المناسب بثقة إلى المستثمر المناسب.
1
1

إسناد الأداء
وإعادة توازن المحفظة

يوفر InvestGlass شفافية أكبر حول تأثير قرارات الاستثمار عبر فئات الأصول المتعددة واستراتيجيات الاستثمار ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة. ويوفر دقة أكبر بفضل قياس الأداء القائم على المعاملات وتحليل النفقات في نماذج الإسناد المختلفة ، وأداء الاستثمار ، والنسبة المئوية للتغير ، بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية ، والدخل الثابت ، والصناديق المتداولة في البورصة ، ومتعددة المستويات والعملات المشفرة. تم تصميم الأداة للتخطيط المالي وستساعدك على إعادة توازن محفظة الاستثمار في دقائق. إنه يعطي الثقة في قياس الأداء والإسناد مع مصدر واحد للحقيقة للمكتب الأمامي والمكتب الأوسط.
1
1

اتمته
وتتبع الاستثمار

تعد قدرات التشغيل الآلي لشركة InvestGlass من أفضل القدرات في مجال الأعمال. يأخذ InvestGlass برنامج إدارة المحافظ الخاص بك ويجعله يعمل من أجلك من خلال أتمتة العديد من المهام المملة والمستهلكة للوقت التي تأتي مع إدارة PMS. يمكن إعداد الأتمتة لأشياء مثل عملية إدارة الاستثمار ، وفحص الأسهم ، وقرارات الاستثمار ، ومشغلات نسب التحليل الأساسي ، وتنبيهات تصنيف صندوق morningstar ، وتنبيهات الملاءمة والمزيد ... ميزة قوالب InvestGlass جنبا إلى جنب مع عمليات التشغيل الآلي تجعلها واحدة من أقوى PMS في السوق. ستوفر لك قدرات أتمتة InvestGlass الوقت والمال على المدى الطويل ، مما يجعلها أداة لا تقدر بثمن لأي عمل تجاري.
1
1

إنشاء بوابات العميل الخاصة بك
من بيانات الدورة الشهرية الخاصة بك

مشاركة بيانات الاستثمار PDF ومحفظة الاستثمار في الوقت الحقيقي مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء. شارك المستندات المهمة مع مستثمريك. اطلب من عميلك مشاركة مستنداته معك. تتم استضافة المستندات على خوادم سويسرية. يتم استضافة أدوات InvestGlass على خادم سويسري يقدم أفضل سيادة رقمية. ستجد الفرق الإبداعية نفس بساطة محرك جوجل. قم بتكوين البوابة الإلكترونية لتضمين المحتوى المهم لك ولعملائك. إضافة نظام مراسلة آمن وتكوين طلبات الاقتباس والوصول إلى معلومات الحساب. تم تصميم البوابة للحسابات الاستثمارية أو التمويل الشخصي أو المستثمرين المبتدئين أو المستثمرين المتقدمين. هذا يعني أن لديك السيطرة إذا كنت ترغب في إظهار تحليل متعمق ، ودفتر الأستاذ لاتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية ، وسجل رسوم الإدارة ، وأكثر من ذلك.

التكامل السلس مع
الأدوات التي تحتاجها

1
  • 1

    سينياتس

  • 1

    الضام

  • شعار كويل

    طويل

  • 1

    سلسلة نقاط

  • 1

    مايكروسوفت تيمز

  • 1

    تريلو

  • 1

    أرديس

  • الاستثمار المستكشف

    الاستثمار المستكشف

  • 1
  • 1

    تكامل جيرا

  • 1

    كونسر

  • 1

    الراهن

  • 1

    زابيير

  • 1

    جوجل

  • 1

نظام إدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية
مع الميزات التي سيحبها فريقك

1

متوافق مع هياكل BO و LPOA

1

تقارير المقاييس القابلة للتخصيص

1

تتبع الأداء في الوقت الحقيقي

1

التحقق المسبق من الملاءمة

1

التقارير الفصلية الآلية

1

مستضافة على السحابة السويسرية أو على خوادمك

1
1
ابحث عن النصيحة المناسبة لكل عميل

ابحث عن النصيحة المناسبة لكل عميل

1
1

1
© إنفست جلاس. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يعمل بواسطة إنفيست جلاس.

SUPPORT       SIGNIN

Simplify Your Workflow
From Start to End

Reduce the compliance risk of inconsistent data, manual intervention and time spent producing reporting outputs. Automate all your investment reports in one system.
InvestGlass Portfolio

The Swiss
Portfolio Management system

One of the main challenges for many banks and family office firms is reconciling data across multiple systems safely and consistently. InvestGlass provides a portfolio management dashboard that is natively connected with order management, compliance and risk, removing the need for cross-system reconciliation. In real-time, portfolio managers and financial advisors can monitor the impact of suitability and appropriateness scenarios, orders and the latest market data on positions, risk and analytics either in absolute terms or relative to benchmarks. The platform supports a wide range of benchmarks, including asset allocation, index, risk indicators, strategies, as well as model portfolios. InvestGlass Premium version includes a portfolio analysis report which can report your preferred asset allocation percent, expense ratio, historical data, regulatory requirements, multiple financial ratio, portfolio consolidated market value, stock sector and sophisticated risk analysis.

Pre- and post-trade compliance integrated
into the Swiss portfolio management software

InvestGlass streamlines the compliance process and communication between the compliance officer, investment managers and the financial advisor. The tools are designed to respect LSFIN and MIFID regulations. Suited for institutional investors, private banking and retail banking investors, the tools will help with real-time data to track suitability and appropriateness. Pre- and post-trade compliance checks are intuitive and won’t limit the creativity of investment portfolios. Checks are then stored into the client relationship management CRM contact report for later compliance check. You can link also investment research to a contact report to support your financial recommendation. InvestGlass PMS is compatible with other trading solutions or order management tools. InvestGlass is built as a open architecture Swiss cloud.

CRM Pipelines
and financial products

In order to properly push products and plan growth, it is essential to have a clear understanding of the life cycle of your product or financial services. By tracking each sale or deal from beginning to end, you can gain valuable insights into which stages of the process are most successful and where improvements can be made. InvestGlass’s pipeline software tools make it easy to stay organized and track progress, empowering wealth managers to make informed decisions about your business’s future. With this valuable tool at your disposal, you can confidently push the right product to the right investor.

Performance attribution
and portfolio rebalancing

InvestGlass provides greater transparency on the impact of investment decisions across multi-asset classes and investment strategies, including cryptocurrencies. It provides greater accuracy thanks to transaction-based performance measurement and expense analysis in different attribution models, investment performance, percentage change, including equity, fixed income, exchange traded funds, multi-level and crypto. The tool is built for financial planning and will help you rebalance investment portfolio in minutes. It gives confidence in performance and attribution measurement with a single source of truth for the front office and middle office.

Automation
and investment tracking

InvestGlass’ automation capabilities are some of the best in the business. InvestGlass takes your portfolio management software and makes it work for you by automating many of the tedious and time-consuming tasks that come with managing a PMS. Automation can be set up for things like the investment management process, stock screening, investment decisions, fundamental analysis ratios triggers, morningstar fund rating alerts, suitability alerts and more… InvestGlass’ templates feature combined with its automating processes make it one of the most powerful PMS on the market. InvestGlass’ automation capabilities will save you time and money in the long run, making it an invaluable tool for any business.

Build your client portals
from your PMS data

Share investment statements PDF and real-time investment portfolio with prospects and customers. Share important documents with your investors. Have your client share their documents with you. Documents are hosted on Swiss servers. InvestGlass tools are hosted on a Swiss Server offering the best digital sovereignty. Creative teams will find the same google drive simplicity. Configure your portal to include the content that is important to you and your customers. Add a secure messaging system, configure quote requests and access to account information. The portal is built for investment accounts, personal finance, beginning investors, or advanced investors. This means that you have control if you wish to show in-depth analysis, investment decision-making ledger, management fees history, and more.

Seamless Integration With
the Tools You Need

  • Signatys

  • Connective

  • Qwil logo

    Qwil

  • Scorechain

  • Microsoft Teams

  • Trello

  • Ardis

  • Investment Navigator

    Investment Navigator

  • Jira Integrations

  • Conser

  • Quo

  • Zapier

  • Google

The Portfolio Management System
With Features Your Team Will Love

Compatible with BO and LPOA structures

Metrics Customisable Reports

Real-time performance tracking

Suitability pre-checks

Automated quarterly reporting

Hosted on Swiss cloud or on your servers


Start Automating Your Life Using InvestGlass

With Swiss digital tools to make every part of your process more human.

© InvestGlass. All rights reserved. Powered by InvestGlass.