联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

寻找企业理想利基市场的5步流程

利基市场是一个大市场的一个小分支。它不是 "普通消费者",他们通常由其价值观、品味或兴趣来定义。

这是一个关于如何定义你的利基市场的例子。

-18至30岁热爱时尚的女性

有五岁以下孩子的母亲,希望在下午精力不济时能有低碳水化合物的食物在手。

-11月至5月的老年公民(雪鸟),寻找允许养宠物的冬季租房

如何找到我企业的理想目标受众?

寻找你的企业的 "理想 "利基市场需要耐心和仔细思考,然后再决定什么市场对它的长期效果最好。话虽如此

利基营销是专业化的一个副产品。如果你的银行或公司提供特定的产品或服务,你将需要一个由潜在买家组成的特定市场。以星巴克为例,他们的利基市场是那些喜欢在店内以低价位烘烤高质量咖啡豆的人。

找到你的企业的理想目标受众的第一步是决定它希望作为一个公司的核心价值是什么,然后通过弄清楚到底哪些市场最适合这些价值来进一步磨练它们!向小众市场销售是一种从竞争对手中脱颖而出的方式。它有助于你的品牌,并帮助你的品牌在市场上建立积极的认可。你的企业可以成为该利基受众的行业权威--最终为你的产品或服务吸引更多客户。

利基市场的好处是什么,这如何吸引潜在客户?

通过专注于一个小的受众和客户群,你的企业将能够进一步伸展其团队,并带来与你的服务密切相关的客户!你的客户将发现更多的回应,这将增加忠诚度。你的客户会找到更多的回应,这将增加忠诚度。忠诚度是你业务扩展的关键,因为你有更大的机会让他们把你的服务推荐给其他潜在客户。

为了让你在这个市场上建立自己的权威,需要采取一些步骤--下面是我的分解方法。

- 根据我的业务需求和目标,找到合适的利基市场(第一步)*查看以下这些资源*。

- 围绕我们新的利基受众制定营销策略(第二步)*请看资源下的第二步*。

- 通过阐明我们的价值主张,了解我们想从与潜在客户/捐赠者/信徒的关系中得到什么,这将与他们的需求和愿望产生共鸣(从而最大限度地提高转换率)(第三步)*。

一个理想的利基市场也是一个风险,因为一个小企业可能会走错方向。最糟糕的是,你可能会在一个方向上,你认为需要回答的痛点是在一个未满足的需求中完成的!由于在线业务平台,可行的利基市场可以接触到更广泛的市场。

我们用InvestGlass客户门户建立了多种解决方案,将业务与QuoTrading Scren、Datatrans、Strip连接起来,并在几天内创建利基业务。吸引新客户和寻找利基市场的风险较小,当你进入数字领域。销售将是自动化的,你可以在几分钟内用Wix.com等解决方案创建独特的登陆页面。

我们对寻找企业理想利基市场的5个步骤的最后想法是什么?

  1. 思考你的激情和兴趣
  2. 通过对话确定客户的问题和需求
  3. 利用Prequin、Pitchbook、Crunchbase对竞争者进行市场调查
  4. 确定你的利基业务和它们的盈利能力。
  5. 用目标客户或服务快速测试你的产品,以便快速失败和适应

在像InvestGlass这样好的CRM中收集数据,以迅速建立你在每个利基市场的案例。

祝你好运--去把它们都买下来吧!

5 step process for finding your business’s ideal niche market

A niche market is a small subset of a larger market. It is not the “average consumer” and they are usually defined by their values, tastes, or interests.

This is an example of how you can define your niche market:

-Women age 18 to 30 who love fashion

-Moms with kids under the age of five who want low carb food on hand for when they have energy slumps in the afternoon

-Senior citizens from November to May (snowbird) looking for winter rentals that allow pets

How do I find my business’ ideal target audience?

Finding your business’s “ideal” niches requires patience and careful thought before making any decisions about what markets will work best for it long term. That being said

Niche marketing is a by product of specialization. If you bank or company offers a specific product or service, you are going to need a specific market of potential buyers for that. Take the example of Starbucks and how their niche is coffee drinkers who enjoy high-quality beans roasted in store at a low price point.

The first step to finding your business’ ideal target audience is deciding what it wants its core values to be as a company and then honing them down even further by figuring out exactly which markets would best fit with those values! Selling to a niche market is a way to stand out from competitors. It help your brand, and it helps your brand establish positive recognition within the market. Your business can become an authority in your industry for that niche audience — ultimately attracting more customers to your product or service.

What are the benefits of a Niche Market and how this attracts potential customers?

By focusing on a small audience and customer segment, your business will be able to stretch its team further and bring in customers who are closely aligned with your services! Your customers will find more responses and this will increase loyalty. Loyalty is key for your business expansion as you have a higher chance of them recommending your services to other potential customers.

In order for you to establish yourself as an authority in this market, there are steps that need to be taken – and here is how I break it down:

– Find the right niche market according to my business’ needs and goals (Step One) *Check out these resources below*

– Develop a marketing strategy around our new niche audience (Step Two) *See more on Step two under Resources*

– Understand what we want from the relationship with prospective clients/donors/believers by articulating our value proposition(s) that will resonate with their needs and desires(thus maximizing conversion rates)(Step Three) *

An ideal niche market is also a risk as a small business could go in the wrong direction. Worst you could go in a direction where the pain points you think needs to be answered are finishing in an unmet needs! Viable niche can be touch a broader market thanks to online business platforms.

We built with InvestGlass client portal multiple solutions connecting the business to QuoTrading Scren, Datatrans, Strip and creating niche business in few days. Attracting new customers and finding a niche is therefore less risky when you go digial. Sales will bbe automated and you can create unique landing page in minutes with solution like Wix.com.

Our final thoughts on the 5 step process for finding your business’s ideal niche market?

  1. Reflect on your passions and interests
  2. Identify customers’ problems and needs with dialogues
  3. Market research the competition with Prequin, Pitchbook, Crunchbase
  4. Define your niche businesses and their profitability.
  5. Test your product with target customers or service fast to fail and adapt fast

Collect the data in a good CRM like InvestGlass to build you case on each niche markets quickly.

Good luck – go and get them all!