اتصل بالمبيعات +41 22 518 25 94

5 خطوات عملية للعثور على السوق المتخصصة المثالية لعملك

السوق المتخصصة هي مجموعة فرعية صغيرة من سوق أكبر. فهو ليس "المستهلك العادي" وعادة ما يتم تعريفه بقيمه أو أذواقه أو اهتماماته.

هذا مثال على كيفية تعريف السوق المتخصصة الخاصة بك:

- النساء من سن 18 إلى 30 الذين يحبون الموضة

- الأمهات مع الأطفال تحت سن الخامسة الذين يريدون الغذاء منخفض الكربوهيدرات في متناول اليد عندما يكون لديهم تراجع الطاقة في فترة ما بعد الظهر

-كبار السن المواطنين من نوفمبر إلى مايو (طائر الثلج) تبحث عن الإيجارات الشتوية التي تسمح الحيوانات الأليفة

كيف يمكنني العثور على الجمهور المستهدف المثالي لنشاطي التجاري؟

إن العثور على منافذ "مثالية" لنشاطك التجاري يتطلب الصبر والتفكير الدقيق قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات حول الأسواق التي ستعمل بشكل أفضل على المدى الطويل. أن يقال

التسويق المتخصص هو نتاج التخصص. إذا كنت البنك أو الشركة تقدم منتج معين أو خدمة، وأنت تسير في حاجة الى سوق محددة من المشترين المحتملين لذلك. خذ مثال ستاربكس وكيف أن مكانتهم هي شاربي القهوة الذين يتمتعون بالفاصوليا عالية الجودة المحمصة في المتجر بسعر منخفض.

الخطوة الأولى لإيجاد جمهور مستهدف مثالي لنشاطك التجاري هي تحديد ما تريد أن تكون قيمه الأساسية كشركة ثم شحذها إلى أبعد من ذلك من خلال معرفة الأسواق التي تناسب هذه القيم على أفضل وجه! البيع إلى سوق متخصصة هو وسيلة لتبرز من المنافسين. فهو يساعد علامتك التجارية، ويساعد علامتك التجارية على ترسيخ الاعتراف الإيجابي داخل السوق. يمكن أن يصبح نشاطك التجاري سلطة في مجال عملك لهذا الجمهور المتخصص - مما يجذب في نهاية المطاف المزيد من العملاء إلى منتجك أو خدمتك.

ما هي فوائد السوق المتخصصة وكيف يجذب هذا العملاء المحتملين؟

من خلال التركيز على جمهور صغير وشريحة من العملاء ، ستتمكن شركتك من تمديد فريقها أكثر وجلب العملاء الذين يتحالفون بشكل وثيق مع خدماتك! سيجد عملاؤك المزيد من الردود وهذا سيزيد من الولاء. الولاء هو المفتاح لتوسيع نطاق عملك حيث أن لديك فرصة أكبر للتوصية بخدماتك للعملاء المحتملين الآخرين.

لكي تثبت نفسك كسلطة في هذا السوق، هناك خطوات يجب اتخاذها – وهنا كيف أكسرها:

- ابحث عن السوق المتخصصة المناسبة وفقا لاحتياجات وأهداف عملي (الخطوة الأولى) * تحقق من هذه الموارد أدناه *

– وضع استراتيجية التسويق حول جمهورنا المتخصصة الجديدة (الخطوة الثانية) * انظر المزيد عن الخطوة الثانية تحت الموارد *

– فهم ما نريد من العلاقة مع العملاء المحتملين / المانحين / المؤمنين من خلال التعبير عن القيمة لدينا اقتراح (ق) التي سيكون لها صدى مع احتياجاتهم ورغباتهم (وبالتالي تعظيم معدلات التحويل)(الخطوة الثالثة) *

سوق متخصصة مثالية هي أيضا خطر كشركة صغيرة يمكن أن تذهب في الاتجاه الخاطئ. أسوأ هل يمكن أن تذهب في اتجاه حيث نقاط الألم كنت تعتقد أن يحتاج إلى إجابة والانتهاء في احتياجات غير ملباة! يمكن أن يكون مكانة قابلة للحياة لمس سوق أوسع بفضل منصات الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.

بنينا مع بوابة عميل InvestGlass حلول متعددة تربط الأعمال ب QuoTrading Scren و Datatrans Strip وإنشاء أعمال متخصصة في غضون أيام قليلة. جذب عملاء جدد وإيجاد مكانة لذلك أقل خطورة عندما تذهب digial. سوف المبيعات bbe الآلي ويمكنك إنشاء صفحة مقصودة فريدة من نوعها في دقائق مع حل مثل Wix.com.

أفكارنا النهائية حول عملية الخطوة 5 للعثور على السوق المتخصصة المثالية لعملك؟

  1. تأمل في عواطفك واهتماماتك
  2. تحديد مشاكل العملاء واحتياجاتهم من خلال الحوارات
  3. أبحاث السوق المنافسة مع بريكين، بيتشبوك، كرانشبيس
  4. حدد أعمالك المتخصصة وربحيتها.
  5. اختبر منتجك مع العملاء المستهدفين أو الخدمة بسرعة للفشل والتكيف بسرعة

جمع البيانات في إدارة علاقات العملاء جيدة مثل InvestGlass لبناء حالة لك على كل الأسواق المتخصصة بسرعة.

حظا سعيدا – اذهب واحصل عليها جميعا!

5 step process for finding your business’s ideal niche market

A niche market is a small subset of a larger market. It is not the “average consumer” and they are usually defined by their values, tastes, or interests.

This is an example of how you can define your niche market:

-Women age 18 to 30 who love fashion

-Moms with kids under the age of five who want low carb food on hand for when they have energy slumps in the afternoon

-Senior citizens from November to May (snowbird) looking for winter rentals that allow pets

How do I find my business’ ideal target audience?

Finding your business’s “ideal” niches requires patience and careful thought before making any decisions about what markets will work best for it long term. That being said

Niche marketing is a by product of specialization. If you bank or company offers a specific product or service, you are going to need a specific market of potential buyers for that. Take the example of Starbucks and how their niche is coffee drinkers who enjoy high-quality beans roasted in store at a low price point.

The first step to finding your business’ ideal target audience is deciding what it wants its core values to be as a company and then honing them down even further by figuring out exactly which markets would best fit with those values! Selling to a niche market is a way to stand out from competitors. It help your brand, and it helps your brand establish positive recognition within the market. Your business can become an authority in your industry for that niche audience — ultimately attracting more customers to your product or service.

What are the benefits of a Niche Market and how this attracts potential customers?

By focusing on a small audience and customer segment, your business will be able to stretch its team further and bring in customers who are closely aligned with your services! Your customers will find more responses and this will increase loyalty. Loyalty is key for your business expansion as you have a higher chance of them recommending your services to other potential customers.

In order for you to establish yourself as an authority in this market, there are steps that need to be taken – and here is how I break it down:

– Find the right niche market according to my business’ needs and goals (Step One) *Check out these resources below*

– Develop a marketing strategy around our new niche audience (Step Two) *See more on Step two under Resources*

– Understand what we want from the relationship with prospective clients/donors/believers by articulating our value proposition(s) that will resonate with their needs and desires(thus maximizing conversion rates)(Step Three) *

An ideal niche market is also a risk as a small business could go in the wrong direction. Worst you could go in a direction where the pain points you think needs to be answered are finishing in an unmet needs! Viable niche can be touch a broader market thanks to online business platforms.

We built with InvestGlass client portal multiple solutions connecting the business to QuoTrading Scren, Datatrans, Strip and creating niche business in few days. Attracting new customers and finding a niche is therefore less risky when you go digial. Sales will bbe automated and you can create unique landing page in minutes with solution like Wix.com.

Our final thoughts on the 5 step process for finding your business’s ideal niche market?

  1. Reflect on your passions and interests
  2. Identify customers’ problems and needs with dialogues
  3. Market research the competition with Prequin, Pitchbook, Crunchbase
  4. Define your niche businesses and their profitability.
  5. Test your product with target customers or service fast to fail and adapt fast

Collect the data in a good CRM like InvestGlass to build you case on each niche markets quickly.

Good luck – go and get them all!