اتصل بالمبيعات +41 22 518 25 94

الإعداد هو عملية تستخدمها البنوك للحصول على عملاء جدد وتشغيلها مع خدمات البنك. يمكن أن تكون استراتيجية الإعداد الناجحة هي الفرق بين بقاء عملائك أو تركك لبنك آخر. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض هذه الاستراتيجيات أكثر فعالية من غيرها في تحويل عملاء جدد إلى عملاء على المدى الطويل. في هذا بلوق وظيفة ، وسوف نناقش ما يجعل العملاء فعالة استراتيجية من أجل فهم أي واحد قد يعمل بشكل أفضل للبنك الخاص بك!

يمكن أن تكون رحلة العميل مختلفة بالنسبة للبنوك الخاصة وبنوك البيع بالتجزئة.

وعادة ما يكون لدى البنوك الخاصة رحلة عملاء أكثر تعمقا، والتي غالبا ما يتم تقسيمها إلى ثلاث مراحل: فتح حساب، والتعامل مع البنك، وتلقي المشورة المالية. وينبغي أن تشمل استراتيجية الدمج للمصارف الخاصة جميع هذه الخطوات حتى يشارك العملاء مشاركة كاملة منذ اليوم الأول. استراتيجية ديgital ستعمل مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أيضا.

يمكن أن تكون الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد أبسط بكثير لأن الخدمة أبسط ورحلة العميل أقصر. يجب أن تركز استراتيجية إعداد بنك التجزئة في المقام الأول على الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ ، بهدف الحفاظ على العملاء نشطين قدر الإمكان لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

من أجل اختيار استراتيجية فعالة لتكميل العملاء تعمل لصالح البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، تحتاج إلى معرفة نوع البنك الذي أنت عليه!

ما نوع عملية الإعداد التي يجب أن تكون لديك؟

نوصي بقصر مدة الإعداد على 10-30 دقيقة كحد أقصى للتأكد من أنك ستمتثل للأنظمة مع تقديم خدمة إعداد ناجحة للعميل الجديد. يجب أن تقوم عملية إعداد العملاء بجمع المستندات والمعلومات الصحيحة فقط.

الخطر إذا أضفت تعقيدا أكبر هو أن النماذج معقدة جدا وأن العملاء الجدد يسقطون الإعداد لأنه معقد للغاية.

جعل ال متن البنك بسيطا

مع InvestGlass CRM نبني عملية إعداد قابلة للتخصيص. لا حاجة إلى رمز. يمكن لقسم الامتثال العمل بسهولة مع فرق التسويق للتأكد من أن عملية الإعداد ستشمل بيانات العملاء والانتساب للمنتج أو الخدمة التي تبيعها.

ستساعد النماذج العملاء الجدد على الاشتراك في حلهم الصحيح. يتم جعل رحلة العملاء الجديدة أبسط وأسهل في الفهم. ستساعد الوثائق والمبيعات الجيدة العملاء الجدد على التركيز على قيمتك وليس على البرامج التي تستخدمها أو تعقيد KYC

الحل قائم على السحابة وتكنولوجياI nvestGlass CRM سهلة الاستخدام. نحن نقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية ودعما مرتبطا بالبنوك لبناء عملية إعداد العملاء المثالية لتحويل ورقتك إلى تجربة رقمية.

إعادة تأهيل العملاء أمر سهل للغاية

دعونا نبدأ اليوم مع الموارد المبنية مسبقا للبنوك ومديري الأصول. منشئ النموذج لا يتطلب أي برمجة. لإنشاء النماذج تحتاج فقط إلى عملية موجودة أو أننا سوف تساعدك مع القوالب لدينا.

نقترح عليك بشدة البدء في عملية الانتساب الخاصة بك من خلال جمع متطلبات قسم المخاطر والقانونية! مستقبل KYC هو الآن وInvestGlass يمكن أن تساعد.

تعد استراتيجية إعداد العملاء الفعالة أمرا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح أي بنك ، ولكن ليس من السهل دائما تنفيذها. الخطوة الأولى في العملية هي فهم ملف تعريف العميل المثالي لأن هذا سيحدد نوع الأوراق التي تحتاجها منهم قبل أن يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى حساباتهم أو إجراء عملية تداول.

Onboarding is a process that banks use to get new customers up and running with the bank’s services. A successful onboarding strategy can be the difference between your customers staying or leaving you for another bank. However, some of these strategies are more effective than others in converting new customers into long-term clients. In this blog post, we will discuss what makes an effective customer onboarding strategy in order to understand which one might work best for your bank!

The customer journey can be different for private and retail banks.

Private banks typically have a more in-depth customer journey, which is often broken down into three stages: opening an account, engaging with the bank, and receiving financial advice. The onboarding strategy for private banks should include all of these steps so that customers are fully engaged from day one.

Retail banking can be much simpler since the service is simpler and the customer journey is shorter. The retail bank onboarding strategy should be primarily focused on acquisition and retention, with the goal of keeping customers as active as possible for a long period of time.

In order to choose an effective customer onboarding strategy that works for your bank, you need to know what type of bank you are!

What kind of onboarding process should you have?

We recommend limiting the onboarding to a simple 10-30 minutes maximum to make sure that you will comply with regulations while delivering a successful onboarding to new customer. The customer onboarding process should be collecting just the right documents and information.

The risk if you add more complexity is that your forms are too complex and new customers drop the onboarding because it’s too complex.

Bank onboarding made simple

With InvestGlass CRM we build a customizable onboarding process. No code is needed. The compliance department can work easily with marketing teams to make sure that the onboarding process will include customer data and onboarding for the product or service you are selling.

Forms will help the new customers to subscribe to their right solution. The new customer journey is made simpler and easier to understand. Good documentation and sales will help new customers to focus on your value and not the software you are using or the KYC complexity

The solution is cloud-based and InvestGlass CRM technology is easy to use. We provide a free trial and banking-related support to build your ideal customer onboarding process turning your paper into a digital experience.

Customer onboarding is so easy

Let’s get started today with pre-built resources for banks and asset managers. The form builder doesn’t require any programming. To create the forms you just need to have an existing process or we will help you with our templates.

We strongly suggest you start your onboarding process by collecting the risk and legal department requirements! The future of KYC is now and InvestGlass can help.

An effective customer onboarding strategy is paramount for the success of any bank, but it’s not always easy to implement. The first step in the process is understanding your ideal customer profile because this will dictate what type of paperwork you require from them before they can access their accounts or make a trade.