联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

入职培训是银行用来让新客户开始使用银行服务的过程。一个成功的入职策略可以成为你的客户留下或离开你去其他银行的区别。然而,在将新客户转化为长期客户方面,有些策略比其他策略更有效。在这篇博文中,我们将讨论什么是有效的客户入职策略,以便了解哪种策略可能对你的银行最有效!

私人银行和零售银行的客户旅程可能是不同的。

私人银行通常有一个更深入的客户旅程,通常分为三个阶段:开户、与银行接触和接受财务建议。私人银行的入职策略应包括所有这些步骤,以便客户从第一天起就能充分参与。数字化战略也会对电子邮件产生作用。

零售银行可以更简单,因为服务更简单,客户旅程更短。零售银行的入职策略应主要集中在获取和保留客户,目标是尽可能长时间地保持客户的活跃度。

为了选择适合你的银行的有效的客户入职策略,你需要知道你是什么类型的银行!

你应该有什么样的入职流程?

我们建议将入职时间限制在最多10-30分钟,以确保你遵守法规,同时向新客户提供成功的入职服务。客户入职的过程应该是收集正确的文件和信息。

如果你增加更多的复杂性,风险是你的表格太复杂了,新客户会因为太复杂而放弃入职培训。

简化银行入职手续

通过InvestGlass CRM ,我们建立了一个可定制的入职流程。不需要代码。合规部门可以与营销团队轻松合作,确保入职流程将包括客户数据和你所销售的产品或服务的入职。

表格将帮助新客户订阅他们正确的解决方案。新客户的旅程变得更加简单和容易理解。良好的文件和销售将帮助新客户关注你的价值,而不是你所使用的软件或KYC的复杂性。

该解决方案是基于云的,InvestGlass CRM技术易于使用。我们提供免费试用和与银行有关的支持,以建立您理想的客户入职流程,将您的纸张变成数字体验。

客户入职是如此简单

让我们今天就开始为银行和资产管理公司提供预建资源。表格生成器不需要任何编程。要创建表格,你只需要有一个现有的流程,或者我们会用我们的模板帮助你。

我们强烈建议你从收集风险和法律部门的要求开始你的入职过程KYC的未来是现在,InvestGlass可以提供帮助。

一个有效的客户入职策略对任何银行的成功都是至关重要的,但它并不总是容易实施。这个过程的第一步是了解你的理想客户档案,因为这将决定你在他们进入账户或进行交易之前需要什么类型的文书工作。

Onboarding is a process that banks use to get new customers up and running with the bank’s services. A successful onboarding strategy can be the difference between your customers staying or leaving you for another bank. However, some of these strategies are more effective than others in converting new customers into long-term clients. In this blog post, we will discuss what makes an effective customer onboarding strategy in order to understand which one might work best for your bank!

The customer journey can be different for private and retail banks.

Private banks typically have a more in-depth customer journey, which is often broken down into three stages: opening an account, engaging with the bank, and receiving financial advice. The onboarding strategy for private banks should include all of these steps so that customers are fully engaged from day one.

Retail banking can be much simpler since the service is simpler and the customer journey is shorter. The retail bank onboarding strategy should be primarily focused on acquisition and retention, with the goal of keeping customers as active as possible for a long period of time.

In order to choose an effective customer onboarding strategy that works for your bank, you need to know what type of bank you are!

What kind of onboarding process should you have?

We recommend limiting the onboarding to a simple 10-30 minutes maximum to make sure that you will comply with regulations while delivering a successful onboarding to new customer. The customer onboarding process should be collecting just the right documents and information.

The risk if you add more complexity is that your forms are too complex and new customers drop the onboarding because it’s too complex.

Bank onboarding made simple

With InvestGlass CRM we build a customizable onboarding process. No code is needed. The compliance department can work easily with marketing teams to make sure that the onboarding process will include customer data and onboarding for the product or service you are selling.

Forms will help the new customers to subscribe to their right solution. The new customer journey is made simpler and easier to understand. Good documentation and sales will help new customers to focus on your value and not the software you are using or the KYC complexity

The solution is cloud-based and InvestGlass CRM technology is easy to use. We provide a free trial and banking-related support to build your ideal customer onboarding process turning your paper into a digital experience.

Customer onboarding is so easy

Let’s get started today with pre-built resources for banks and asset managers. The form builder doesn’t require any programming. To create the forms you just need to have an existing process or we will help you with our templates.

We strongly suggest you start your onboarding process by collecting the risk and legal department requirements! The future of KYC is now and InvestGlass can help.

An effective customer onboarding strategy is paramount for the success of any bank, but it’s not always easy to implement. The first step in the process is understanding your ideal customer profile because this will dictate what type of paperwork you require from them before they can access their accounts or make a trade.