اتصل بالمبيعات +41 22 518 25 94

إنفيست جلاس

منشئ النموذج

المشكلة هي أن معظم بناة النموذج إما مكلفة للغاية أو لا تسمح لك بسهولة إنشاء النماذج الخاصة بك.

اللوحة الرقمية InvestGlass

نماذج عبر الإنترنت ستنتهي من احتمالك

ولكن جمع استجابات النموذج عبر الإنترنت ليس سهلا دائما. عليك إنشاء نموذج يقوم الناس بملئه والإجابة عليه بصدق. ثم تحتاج إلى جمع كل هذه الردود، الأمر الذي يستغرق وقتا وجهدا. وأخيرا، تحتاج أيضا إلى تحليل هذه البيانات حتى تكون ذات معنى – وهذا ليس دائما مباشرا أيضا!
إنشاء نماذج مع CRM + النموذج الوحيد المستضاف في سويسرا

مع صانع نموذج InvestGlass قمنا بإنشاء نماذج عبر الإنترنت أسهل من أي وقت مضى من خلال منح مستخدمينا إمكانية الوصول إلى أدوات قوية يمكنهم استخدامها من متصفح الويب الخاص بهم. حتى الآن ليس هناك عذر لعدم القيام بأبحاث العملاء العادية مع صانع نموذج InvestGlass! وتستخدم نماذج لرضا الموظفين، ورضا العملاء، والجمهور المستهدف التسويق، صافي درجة المروج، ردود فعل صادقة، أسئلة النموذج. ببساطة استخدام الأسئلة الخاصة بك لجمع المعلومات وردود الفعل. أبحاث السوق سلسة وسوف تلاحظ عملائك كما لم يحدث من قبل.

نماذج أقصر وأكثر ذكاء عبر الإنترنت

InestGlass شكل المنطق لجعل نموذج InvestGlass الخاص بك أكثر تفاعلية من خلال السماح لها للرد على أساس كيفية إجابة الناس. يمكنك أيضا استخدام متفرعة الأسئلة، متعددة الخيارات والمنطق الشرطي للتأكد من أن الجمهور يرى فقط الأسئلة الأكثر صلة. ستوفر أسئلة الاختيار المتعددة وقتا ثمينا لردك.
يجب أن يستغرق إكمال النموذج عبر الإنترنت 5-10 دقائق كحد أقصى. يساعد شريط التقدم المجيبين على فهم مكانهم ومقدار ما تبقى. ثم يمكن للمستجيبين أن يقرروا الانتهاء في وقت لاحق.

إنشاء النموذج عبر الإنترنت الذي هو سهل الاستخدام وبدون رمز

صانع النموذج على الانترنت سوف تناسب تماما ثقافتك التنظيمية. من التقاط العميل المتوقع إلى استبيان أكثر تعقيدا، سيكون صانع النموذج هو الاستبيان المثالي لصفحاتك المقصودة. إنه صانع نماذج سهل عبر الإنترنت مع نماذج متعددة الخيارات أو نماذج نقاط أو قوالب نماذج امتحانات عبر الإنترنت أو نماذج تفاعل أو نماذج ممتعة. يمكن أن تتضمن النماذج عبر الإنترنت ميزات متقدمة مثل أسئلة الصور أو منطق التفريعي أو CSS المخصص. يمكنك استضافة النموذج عبر الإنترنت على أي صفحة مقصودة مع شهادة SSL. النموذج مرئي على أي حجم شاشة من هاتف إلى كمبيوتر.

بالنسبة للرعاية الصحية والتمويل، يمكنك استخدام صانع نماذج عبر الإنترنت لنماذج الشخصية ومن ثم مشاركة اختبارات الشخصية لتقسيم عرضك بشكل أفضل. يتم جمع نتائج النموذج عبر الإنترنت في إدارة علاقات العملاء باس السويسرية. يتم تجميع خيارات الإجابة، الإجابات الصحيحة، في أداة إعداد التقارير التي تنتج ملف Excel أو CSV. يتم تخزين بيانات النموذج المسجل على خادم سويسري InvestGlass. هذا ضمان تشفير بيانات إضافي لك.

يرتبط منشئ النموذج عبر الإنترنت بنظام أتمتة التسويق InvestGlass. عند إرسال نموذج العميل المتوقع، يمكن لإدارة علاقات العملاء إرسال رسالة مباشرة إلى العملاء المحتملين الجدد، والبريد الإلكتروني، والعقد الذي سيتم توقيعه. الأتمتة هي ثورة التقييم النهائية عبر الإنترنت.

تتبع أداء متلقي النموذج باستخدام Google Analytics

لجميع أغراض العمل، قد ترغب في تتبع السلوك وإرسال المستخدم والتركيبة السكانية لمعرفة مدى أداء النموذج الخاص بك مع مجموعة بيانات مختلفة مقابل مجموعات. الصق شفرة تتبع الويب في Google Analytics في منشئ نماذج InvestGlass.

 

إرسال صانع النموذج عبر الإنترنت القبض على يؤدي إلى Mailchimp

 

عندما كنت تستخدم نموذج لجمع العملاء المتوقعين، ثم لدينا تكامل Mailchimp مثالية للاتصال منشئ النموذج ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني. استخدام صانع النموذج لدينا لإنشاء التفاعلية، شكل المهنية، والتقاط العملاء المتوقعين، تأكد من أن نسأل عن الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني، وأنه zaps معلومات الاتصال إلى Mailchimp. يمكنك أيضا إرسال موجزات النماذج المسجلة مباشرة إلى أوراق Google.

 

عند اكتمال النموذج عبر الإنترنت أرسل الشهادات أو القسائم عبر بريدك الإلكتروني

 

بمجرد أن يكمل المتقدم النموذج، فإنك تريد إرسال إيصال أو عقد أو شهادة إكمال تلقائيا. يمكن InvestGlass صياغة عقد لطيف وإرسالها باستخدام بيانات اعتماد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. لم يكن إنشاء النماذج أسهل من أي وقت مضى وسيستمتع فريق المبيعات بإنشاء عملاء متوقعين باستخدام صانع نماذج InvestGlass. سيتم تسجيل الردود مباشرة داخل العقد وسيطابق العقد إرشادات علامتك التجارية.

هل أنت مستعد للبدء؟

اتصل بنا أو أنشئ حسابا

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

InvestGlass

Form Builder

The problem is that most form builders are either too expensive or don’t allow you to easily create your own forms.

Digital onboarding InvestGlass

Online forms your prospect will finish

But collecting online form responses isn’t always easy. You have to create a form that people will actually fill in and answer honestly. Then you need to collect all these responses, which takes time and effort. Finally, you also need to analyze this data so it’s meaningful – and that’s not always straightforward either!
Create forms with the only CRM + Form hosted in Switzerland

With InvestGlass Form Maker we’ve made creating online forms easier than ever before by giving our users access to powerful tools they can use from their own web browser. So now there’s no excuse for not doing regular customer research with InvestGlass Form Maker! Forms are used for employee satisfaction, customer satisfaction, marketing target audience, net promoter score, honest feedback, form questions. Simply use your own questions to collect information and feedback. Market research is seamless and you will note your customers like never before.

Shorter and smarter online forms

InestGlass form logic to make your InvestGlass form more interactive by allowing it to respond based on how people answer. You can also use question branching, multiple-choice and conditional logic to make sure the audience sees only the most relevant questions. Multiple choice questions will save precious time for your response.
An online form should take a maximum of 5-10 minutes to complete. A progress bar helps respondents understand where they are and how much is left. Then respondents can decide to finish later.

Create your online form that is user friendly and with no code

The online form maker will perfectly fit your organizational culture. From lead capture to a more complex questionnaire, the form maker will be the perfect questionnaire for your landing pages. It’s an easy online form maker with multiple-choice forms, score forms, online exams form templates, interact forms, or fun forms. Online forms can include advanced features such as image questions, branching logic, or custom CSS. You can host the online form on any landing page with an SSL certificate. The form is visible on any screen size from a telephone to a computer.

For healthcare and finance, you can use an online form maker for personality forms and then share personality tests to better segment your offering. Online form results are collected into the Swiss bass CRM. Answer choices, correct answers, are collected into a reporting tool that produces excel or CSV file. Scored form data is stored on a Swiss server InvestGlass. This is an additional data encryption guarantee for you.

The online form builder is connected to InvestGlass marketing automation system. When a lead form is submitted, the CRM can send to new leads direct message, email, contract to be signed. Automation is the ultimate online assessment revolution.

Track form takers performance with Google Analytics

For all business purposes, you may want to track behavior, user submits and demographics to see how well your form is performing with different data range versus groups. Paste your Google Analytics web tracking code into the InvestGlass form builder.

 

Send online form maker captured leads to Mailchimp

 

When you are using a form to collect leads, then our Mailchimp integration is perfect to connect form builder and emails. Use our form maker to create an interactive, professional form, capture leads, make sure to ask for name and email, and it zaps the contact info to Mailchimp. You can also send scored form feeds directly to google sheets.

 

When the online form is completed send certificates or vouchers via your email

 

Once your form taker has completed the form, you want to automatically send them a voucher, contract or certificate of completion. InvestGlass can craft a nice contract and send it using your email credentials. Creating forms has never been easier and your sales team will enjoy generating leads with InvestGlass form maker. Responses will be directly recorded inside the contract and the contract will match your brand guidelines.

Ready to get started?

Get in touch, or create an account