跳至主要内容
白色和红色表壳

如何创办一家金融科技公司?需遵循的 6 个步骤

金融业瞬息万变。现在是创建自己的金融科技公司的最佳时机!在这篇博文中,我们将向您展示如何白手起家,在地球上最赚钱的行业之一创建创新业务。

如果您想知道如何成功创办一家金融科技公司,以下是您需要遵循的 6 个步骤:

1) 为公司取一个好名字

为你的金融科技公司取一个名字。一个好的名字必须朗朗上口、令人难忘,但不能太长或太复杂。域名可能已被其他金融科技企业或金融科技应用所使用,因此要使用同一单词的几种不同变体,直到找到一个既能与你的目标相匹配,又发音简单的域名。

2) 在金融科技初创企业生态系统内建立良好的合作伙伴关系

银行和金融业往往会在全球市场上建立有价值的合作伙伴关系,帮助他们接触更多的受众、最大限度地降低成本并分享宝贵的专业知识。对于一家前途无量的新金融科技初创企业来说,建立这些相互的金融科技行业伙伴关系至关重要,这样才能实现可持续和更高速的发展。

InvestGlass 通过现代化的应用程序接口与金融科技、食品科技和健康科技领域的十几个应用程序相连接。

解决方案

InvestGlass人工智能(A.I.)通过释放构建增强型智能的复杂性来消除复杂性。该解决方案是 InvestGlass 任意点 API,使任何财务顾问都能提供更智能、超个性化和更具预测性的投资者体验。

InvestGlass API可以安装在任何现有软件之上,帮助它们相互对话。InvestGlass 是唯一可帮助连接到任何大型主机的平台,可优化对您的业务至关重要的关键性能指标。

3) 了解金融科技公司场景的法规

金融服务和金融科技初创企业不断变化的监管环境应在任何寻求创办金融科技公司的企业家的决策中发挥重要作用。潜在的新监管框架可能会帮助金融科技应用开发团队开发出利基型金融科技产品,但同时也有可能导致金融科技公司倒闭。最近的一个例子是美国 8 月份提出的 1 万亿基础设施法案,其中涉及区块链和加密货币世界的税收框架。如果该法案得以推进,将对加密货币市场产生重大影响,因为交易加密货币将变得更加昂贵。

法规、限制、跨境问题等是当今金融投资的主要问题。InvestGlass 和我们的合作伙伴提供的平台可在有关客户资产或证券的法规发生变化时自动发出提示。当投资组合建议不符合跨境法规或其他法律时,也会发出警报。

4) 聘请优秀的 IT 专业团队

由于出色的产品需要人才,因此团队合作应该是重中之重。对于金融科技初创企业来说,获得金融科技人才至关重要。你需要在团队成员中培养积极的企业文化和信任感,以此作为新金融科技公司的驱动力。金融服务业倾向于在人才方面投入巨资,因为金融科技行业创新的驱动力显然始终是人才队伍。

Azaret Metrio Zintos

5) 明智选择软件供应商

每家金融科技公司都应考虑其产品将要使用的框架、数据库和编程语言。他们需要确保一流的网络安全和强大的基础设施来开发金融科技应用程序。这将确保有限或无数据泄露,并提高客户敏感数据的安全性。

6) 为金融科技企业寻找充足的资金

金融科技公司必须能够从金融机构和私人投资者那里获得足够的资金,以便为其业务运营、金融管理工具研究和金融科技公司的特色业务提供资金。这可以通过多轮向目标市场的风险投资公司展示成功的金融科技应用程序来实现。

专业建议:制作一份清晰的演讲稿,长度不超过 20 分钟,幻灯片不超过 10 张。

随着越来越多的人开始使用数字银行而不是传统的实体银行,新一代创业者有机会以创新的理念参与其中,打造一家真正成功的金融科技初创企业。

但是,如果您想创办自己的金融科技初创企业,需要考虑哪些重要方面?我们可以为您提供帮助!

InvestGlass金融科技顾问和我们的自动化、人工智能和数字营销等数字工具可帮助您新建的金融科技公司接触到更多客户、实现流程自动化并创建更高效的营销活动。

因此,如果您想建立自己成功的金融科技公司,请立即联系我们

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

The financial industry is changing rapidly. There’s never been a better time to build your own fintech company! In this blog post, we’ll show you how to start from scratch and create an innovative business in one of the most lucrative industries on earth.

If you are wondering how to start a fintech company successfully, below are the 6 steps you need to follow:

1) Establish a great name for your company

Establish a name for your fintech company. A good one needs to be catchy and memorable, but not too long or complicated. The domain might already be taken by another fintech business or fintech app so use a few different variations of the same word until you find something available that works with what you’re trying to do as well as having an easy pronunciation.

2) Make great partnerships within the fintech startups ecosystem

Banking and finance industries tend to create valuable partnerships in the global market that help them reach a greater audience, minimize costs and share valuable expertise. It is crucial for a promising new fintech startup to create these mutual fintech industry partnerships in order to be able to grow sustainably and at a higher rate.

InvestGlass connects to a dozen applications in the fintech, food tech, health tech thanks to a modern API.

The Solution

InvestGlass artificial intelligence or A.I. is removing the complexity by unlocking the complexity of building enhanced intelligence. The solution is InvestGlass any point API enabling any financial advisor to deliver smarter, hyper-personalized, and more predictive investor experiences.

InvestGlass API can sit on top of any existing software to help them talk to each other. InvestGlass is the only platform to help to connect to any mainframe to optimize key performance indicators that matter to your business.

3) Get to know the regulations of the fintech companies scene

The changing regulatory environment of financial services and fintech startups should play an important role in the decision-making of any entrepreneur seeking to start a fintech company. A potential new regulatory framework might help a fintech app development team to create a niche fintech product but at the same time, it can potentially help a fintech company go out of business. A recent example is the 1 trillion infrastructure bill in the US, that was proposed in August and it involves a taxation framework for the blockchain and cryptocurrency world. If the act moves forward, it will have a major impact on the crypto markets since it will become more expensive to trade cryptocurrencies.

Regulations, restrictions, cross-border issues, and so forth are the main problems in today’s financial investments. InvestGlass and our partners provide a platform that automatically indicates when regulations concerning a client’s assets or securities change. An alert also arises when portfolio propositions are not compliant with cross-border regulations or other laws.

4) Hire a great team of IT professionals

Since an incredible product requires talent, teamwork should be a top priority. It is crucial for fintech startups to acquire fintech talent. You need to develop a positive business culture and trust amongst your team members, as the driving force behind your new fintech company. Financial service industries tend to invest heavily in people since it is clear that the driver for innovation in the fintech industry is always a talented workforce.

5) Choose your software provider wisely

Every fintech company should take under consideration the framework, database, and programming language they are going to use for their product. They need to ensure top-notch cybersecurity and strong infrastructure for their fintech app development. This will ensure limited or no data breaches and more safety for the client-sensitive data.

6) Find adequate funding for your fintech busines

it is crucial for fintech companies to be able to secure sufficient funding from both financial institutions and private investors in order to be able to finance their business operations, financial management tools research, and distinctive business offering of their fintech company. This can be achieved from multiple rounds of presenting your successful fintech app to target market venture capital companies.

Pro tip: Create a clear pitch that does not exceed 20 minutes in length and no more than 10 slides.

With more and more people turning to digital banking rather than traditional brick-and-mortar banks, there’s an opportunity for a new generation of entrepreneurs to get in on the action with innovative ideas and build a truly successful financial technology startup.

But what are the important aspects you need to consider if you want to start your own fintech startup? We can help!

InvestGlass fintech consultants and our digital tools of automation, AI, and digital marketing can assist your newly built fintech company to reach more customers, automate your processes and create more efficient campaigns.

So, if you want to build your own successful fintech company, Contact Us Today!