跳至主要内容
白色打印纸上的黑笔

网络表单:终极指南

在本文中,我们将详细介绍将 InvestGlass 表单嵌入网站所需的所有知识!

什么是网络表单?

网络表单是用户与网站之间的主要交互点之一。控件可以是单行或多行文本字段、按钮、复选框或单选按钮。它们应符合您的业务需求,并帮助您从潜在客户那里收集您想要的信息。表单大多使用元素创建,但也有一些其他元素需要了解。创建网络表单的方法并不单一,因此有多种工具和软件可以帮助你创建表单。

女子白天拿着 iPhone

设计网络表格的基本要素

在创建网站或应用程序时,设计表单是一个重要步骤。表单越大,用户流失的风险就越大。在本文中,我们将制作一个简单的联系表单,其中包含三个文本字段和一个按钮。我们将要求用户填写姓名、电子邮件和要发送的信息。我们建议您使用 Investglass,因为这将保护您自己和您的企业的瑞士数字主权。当然,使用 Google Sheets 既免费又方便,但有意义的数据应存储在您信任的立法机构中。F

InvestGlass 后端服务器托管在瑞士。如果您是大型机构,如大型银行、非营利组织中央政府部门,我们提供的解决方案可直接托管在您的服务器上。当地方政府希望创建调查或验证公民身份的可信度时,就会使用该解决方案。

对于银行和金融机构,我们通常建议先填写一份非常小的欢迎表。该表单应包括名、姓、电子邮件、电话,但不能超过......然后,我们建议您连接姓名核对或人脸识别工具,如ONFIDO。在 Investglass CRM 中记录信息后,您将使用电子邮件自动化功能,通过手机号码或电子邮件通知发送确认信息。这是确保新客户正确记录其信息的重要功能。

数字入职 InvestGlass
数字入职 InvestGlass

不需要 visual studio express,InvestGlass 就是一个节点代码表单解决方案?

使用 InvestGlass 瑞士云计算平台,无需编程即可创建入职表格。事实上,繁琐且耗时的入职程序在 InvestGlass 的帮助下变得快速而简单。表单和调查的个性化以及已有的模板,为金融平台提供了一个效率最大化的简便流程。

InvestGlass 丰富的经验和广泛的客户群对实现定制化报价的需求产生了积极影响。该功能是入职流程中的一个潜在组成部分,可根据您的需求量身定制。我们构建新银行解决方案

入职可以完全采用数字方式,也可以完全采用人工方式(手写),还可以将两者结合起来。在客户关系管理系统中,几乎没有不同的知名数字签名。然而,在手动键入相关书面附加内容的条件下,纸质痕迹仍可保留。

通过表单可以访问数据,这样您的客户就无需再次输入已经回答过的问题。表单可用于简单地获取电子邮件地址,但也可用作开设账户或订购产品的复杂构件。

表单可完全自定义,因此您可以决定是否提供安全、重置或提交按钮。与昂贵的网络应用程序相比,表单也是一种非常经济实惠的选择。通过完全可定制的用户界面,您可以用自己公司的颜色为您的表单着色。您只需创建网页,然后在网站中嵌入 Investglass 表单、HTML 元素即可。

什么是网络和移动环境?

表单和表单字段是专为手机设计的内置表单。您应确保任何类型的用户都能正确看到清晰的说明。使用网络论坛进行的入职培训应便于千禧一代或婴儿潮一代使用。来自 Investglass 的 HTML 表单。HTML5 表单是嵌入式 I 框架。您只需确保您的公共网站使用 SSL 安全证书。

移动环境需要更多的客户数据输入,而且要求输入的方式也不尽相同。典型的移动表单字段(如文本字段或下拉列表)易于理解和使用。但是,有些表单字段是移动设备专用的。例如,日期选择器控件在移动设备上就非常有用。确保对表单的改动相对较少,因为你不希望用户对如何使用表单感到困惑。在这些表单中只放入相关内容。

如果使用表单输入数据,请确保在网络和移动设备上都能获得最佳用户体验。在台式电脑上运行良好的表单在移动电话或平板电脑上可能运行不佳。

使用黑色 iPad 的人

如何创建真正可用的表单?

通过无代码方法,您可以轻松创建自己的网络表单。表单设计易于创建,如果您没有时间,我们的 Investglass 团队将安排专门人员为您节省创建表单的时间。

网络表单如果包含法律方面的内容,通常会包含条件逻辑。对于潜在客户来说,这种条件逻辑有时比较棘手,而我们已经习惯于为您构建这些条件逻辑。精选推荐将为网络构建提供便利。我们还可以测试桌面场景并检查错误信息。

在保险和金融行业,我们也在构建所谓的表格包。四个表单包或表单捆绑包。这个终极表单生成器可以帮助您创建一个表单容器,里面包含多个表单。表格填写完毕后,绿色通知将帮助银行家或客户评估表格的完整性。表单

InvestGlass 团队还可帮助您建立自己的表格包。

表单生成器是一种可视化工具,可用于创建、自定义和发布表单。使用表单生成器,您可以快速创建外观精美、在任何设备上都能正常运行的表单。您还可以轻松定制表单,以满足特定客户的生命周期需求。

In this article, we will detail everything you need to know about embedding InvestGlass web forms into your website!

What are web forms?

A webform is one of the main points of interaction between a user and a website. The controls can be single or multi-line text fields, buttons, checkboxes, or radio buttons. They should fit your business’s needs and help you gather the information you want from your leads. The forms are mostly created using the element, but there are some other elements to learn about too. There’s no single way to create a web form, so there are several tools and software programs that can help you create your forms.

woman holding iPhone during daytime

Basic to Designing your web form

Designing forms is an important step when you are building a site or application. The bigger your form, the more you risk losing users. In this article, we’ll make a simple contact form with three text fields and one button. We are asking the user for their name, their e-mail, and the message they want to send. We suggest you use Investglass as this will protect yourself and your business with Swiss digital sovereignty. Of course, using Google Sheets is free and easier however meaningful data should be stored in legislation you trust. F

InvestGlass back end servers are hosted in Switzerland. If you’re a large institution, like a large bank, a no for profit organization, or a central government departments, we offer a solution that you can host directly on your server. This solution is used by local authorities when they wish to create surveys or verify the trustworthiness of citizen identity.

For banks and financial institutions, we are often advising to start with a very small welcome form. This form should include first name, last name and email, phone but not more… then we advise you to connect to a name check or face recognition tool such as ONFIDO. Once information is recorded inside Investglass CRM, you will use email automation to send a confirmation with a mobile number, or via an email notification. This is a great feature to make sure that new leads will properly record their information.

Digital onboarding InvestGlass
Digital onboarding InvestGlass

Don’t need a visual studio express, InvestGlass is a node code form solution?

With InvestGlass Swiss Cloud – no programming is needed to build onboarding forms. Indeed, onboarding, which is cumbersome and time-exhaustive, becomes fast and easy with InvestGlass. The personalization of forms and surveys, as well as the already available templates, convey an easy process in which efficiency is maximized for financial platforms.

InvestGlass’s experience and wide range of clients have impacted positively on realizing the need for a customizable offer. This feature is a latent component in the onboarding process that tailors your needs as you wish. We build neobank solutions.

Onboarding can be made solely digitally, solely manually (written by hand), or a combination of both. Incorporated into the CRM, few different well-known digital signatures are available. Yet, paper trails can remain under the condition that you type the relevant written add-on manually.

Data access is possible with the forms, then your customers don’t need to re-input a second time already answered questions. Forms can be used to simply capture email addresses but it can also be used as complex building blocks for account opening or product subscriptions.

Forms are fully customizable so you can decide if you wish to offer a safe, a reset, or a submit button. Forms are also a very affordable alternative to expensive web applications. With a fully customizable user interface, you will color your form with your own company colors. You just need to create your webpages, then embed Investglass form, HTML elements, within your website.

What are Web and mobile environments?

Forms and form fields are built-in form designs built for mobile phones. You should make sure that clear instructions are properly visible for any type of user. Onboarding with web forums should be easy to use for Millennials or baby boomers. Forms from Investglass our HTML. HTML5 forms are embedded I-frames. You just need to make sure that your public website is using a security certificate known as SSL.

Mobile environments are requiring more customer data input and they’re asking for it in different ways. The typical mobile form field, such as a text field or a drop-down list, is easy to understand and use. But, some form fields are specific to mobile devices. For example, the date picker control is useful on a mobile device when you want. Make sure that relatively few changes are made to the form because you don’t want users to be confused about how to use your form. Put only relevant content inside these forms.

If you are using a form for data entry, make sure that the user experience is optimal on both web and mobile devices. Forms that work well on a desktop computer might not work well on a mobile phone or tablet.

person using black iPad

How to Create genuinely usable forms?

Building your own web forms is easy with a no-code approach. Form designs are easy to build and if you don’t have time, our Investglass team will dedicate specialists to save time on form building.

Web forms if they include legal aspects usually include conditional logic. This conditional logic is sometimes tricky for potential customers and we are used to building them for you. Featured recommendations will facilitate web for building. We can also test desktop scenarios, check error messages.

Insurance and financial industry we are also building what we call form packages. Four packages or bundles of forms. This ultimate form builder helps you to create a form container with multiple forms inside. Once the forms are filled in, Green notification will help bankers or clients to assess forms completeness. The

The InvestGlass team can also help you to set up your very own form packages.

A form builder is a visual tool that you can use to create, customize, and publish forms. With a form builder, you can quickly create forms that look great and work well on any device. You can also easily customize the forms to meet your specific customer life cycle.

Are you ready to test the forms builder?