تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
قلم أسود على ورق طابعة أبيض

نماذج الويب: الدليل النهائي

في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بتفصيل كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تضمين نماذج الويب InvestGlass في موقع الويب الخاص بك!

ما هي نماذج الويب؟

نموذج الويب هو أحد النقاط الرئيسية للتفاعل بين المستخدم وموقع الويب. يمكن أن تكون عناصر التحكم عبارة عن حقول نصية مفردة أو متعددة الأسطر أو أزرار أو مربعات اختيار أو أزرار اختيار. يجب أن تناسب احتياجات عملك وتساعدك على جمع المعلومات التي تريدها من العملاء المحتملين. يتم إنشاء النماذج في الغالب باستخدام العنصر ، ولكن هناك بعض العناصر الأخرى للتعرف عليها أيضا. لا توجد طريقة واحدة لإنشاء نموذج ويب ، لذلك هناك العديد من الأدوات والبرامج التي يمكن أن تساعدك في إنشاء النماذج الخاصة بك.

امرأة تحمل iPhone أثناء النهار

أساسي لتصميم نموذج الويب الخاص بك

يعد تصميم النماذج خطوة مهمة عند إنشاء موقع أو تطبيق. كلما زاد حجم النموذج الخاص بك ، زادت مخاطرتك بفقدان المستخدمين. في هذه المقالة ، سنقوم بعمل نموذج اتصال بسيط بثلاثة حقول نصية وزر واحد. نطلب من المستخدم اسمه وبريده الإلكتروني والرسالة التي يريد إرسالها. نقترح عليك استخدام Investglass لأن هذا سيحمي نفسك وعملك بالسيادة الرقمية السويسرية. بالطبع ، يعد استخدام جداول بيانات Google مجانيا وأسهل ولكن يجب تخزين البيانات ذات المغزى في التشريعات التي تثق بها. F

يتم استضافة خوادم InvestGlass الخلفية في سويسرا. إذا كنت مؤسسة كبيرة ، مثل بنك كبير ، أو منظمة غير ربحية ، أو دوائر حكومية مركزية ، فنحن نقدم حلا يمكنك استضافته مباشرة على الخادم الخاص بك. يتم استخدام هذا الحل من قبل السلطات المحلية عندما ترغب في إنشاء استطلاعات أو التحقق من مصداقية هوية المواطن.

بالنسبة للبنوك والمؤسسات المالية ، غالبا ما ننصح بالبدء بنموذج ترحيب صغير جدا. يجب أن يتضمن هذا النموذج الاسم الأول واسم العائلة والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف ولكن ليس أكثر ... ثم ننصحك بالاتصال بأداة التحقق من الاسم أو التعرف على الوجوه مثل ONFIDO. بمجرد تسجيل المعلومات داخل Investglass CRM ، ستستخدم أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني لإرسال تأكيد برقم هاتف محمول ، أو عبر إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني. هذه ميزة رائعة للتأكد من أن العملاء المحتملين الجدد سيسجلون معلوماتهم بشكل صحيح.

الإعداد الرقمي InvestGlass
الإعداد الرقمي InvestGlass

لا تحتاج إلى استوديو مرئي صريح ، InvestGlass هو حل نموذج رمز العقدة؟

مع InvestGlass Swiss Cloud - ليست هناك حاجة إلى برمجة لبناء نماذج الإعداد. في الواقع ، يصبح الإعداد ، وهو أمر مرهق ومرهق للوقت ، سريعا وسهلا مع InvestGlass. إن تخصيص النماذج والاستطلاعات ، بالإضافة إلى القوالب المتاحة بالفعل ، ينقل عملية سهلة يتم فيها تعظيم الكفاءة للمنصات المالية.

لقد أثرت خبرة InvestGlass ومجموعة واسعة من العملاء بشكل إيجابي على إدراك الحاجة إلى عرض قابل للتخصيص. هذه الميزة هي عنصر كامن في عملية الإعداد التي تصمم احتياجاتك كما يحلو لك. نحن نبني حلول البنوك الجديدة.

يمكن إجراء الإعداد رقميا فقط أو يدويا فقط (مكتوبا باليد) أو مزيجا من الاثنين معا. تم دمجها في CRM ، يتوفر عدد قليل من التوقيعات الرقمية المعروفة المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تظل المسارات الورقية بشرط كتابة الوظيفة الإضافية المكتوبة ذات الصلة يدويا.

يمكن الوصول إلى البيانات باستخدام النماذج ، ثم لا يحتاج عملاؤك إلى إعادة إدخال الأسئلة التي تمت الإجابة عليها بالفعل مرة أخرى. يمكن استخدام النماذج لالتقاط عناوين البريد الإلكتروني ببساطة ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضا كوحدات بناء معقدة لفتح الحساب أو اشتراكات المنتج.

النماذج قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل حتى تتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم زر آمن أو إعادة تعيين أو إرسال. النماذج هي أيضا بديل ميسور التكلفة لتطبيقات الويب باهظة الثمن. من خلال واجهة مستخدم قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ، ستقوم بتلوين النموذج الخاص بك بألوان شركتك الخاصة. تحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء صفحات الويب الخاصة بك ، ثم تضمين نموذج Investglass ، عناصر HTML ، داخل موقع الويب الخاص بك.

ما هي بيئات الويب والجوال؟

النماذج وحقول النموذج هي تصميمات نماذج مضمنة مصممة للهواتف المحمولة. يجب عليك التأكد من أن التعليمات الواضحة مرئية بشكل صحيح لأي نوع من المستخدمين. يجب أن يكون الإعداد مع منتديات الويب سهل الاستخدام لجيل الألفية أو جيل طفرة المواليد. نماذج من Investglass HTML لدينا. نماذج HTML5 مضمنة في إطارات I. تحتاج فقط إلى التأكد من أن موقع ويب العام الخاص بك يستخدم شهادة أمان تعرف باسم SSL.

تتطلب بيئات الأجهزة المحمولة المزيد من إدخال بيانات العملاء ويطلبونها بطرق مختلفة. من السهل فهم واستخدام حقل نموذج الجوال النموذجي، مثل حقل نص أو قائمة منسدلة. لكن بعض حقول النموذج خاصة بالأجهزة المحمولة. على سبيل المثال، عنصر تحكم منتقي التاريخ مفيد على جهاز محمول عندما تريد. تأكد من إجراء تغييرات قليلة نسبيا على النموذج لأنك لا تريد أن يتم الخلط بين المستخدمين حول كيفية استخدام النموذج الخاص بك. ضع المحتوى ذي الصلة فقط داخل هذه النماذج.

إذا كنت تستخدم نموذجا لإدخال البيانات ، فتأكد من أن تجربة المستخدم مثالية على كل من أجهزة الويب والأجهزة المحمولة. قد لا تعمل النماذج التي تعمل بشكل جيد على كمبيوتر سطح المكتب بشكل جيد على الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

شخص يستخدم iPad أسود

كيفية إنشاء نماذج قابلة للاستخدام حقا؟

يعد إنشاء نماذج الويب الخاصة بك أمرا سهلا باستخدام نهج بدون رمز. من السهل بناء تصميمات النماذج ، وإذا لم يكن لديك الوقت ، فسيقوم فريق Investglass لدينا بتخصيص متخصصين لتوفير الوقت في بناء النماذج.

نماذج الويب إذا كانت تتضمن جوانب قانونية عادة ما تتضمن المنطق الشرطي. هذا المنطق الشرطي صعب في بعض الأحيان للعملاء المحتملين ونحن معتادون على بنائها لك. التوصيات المميزة ستسهل الويب للبناء. يمكننا أيضا اختبار سيناريوهات سطح المكتب والتحقق من رسائل الخطأ.

التأمين والصناعة المالية نحن نبني أيضا ما نسميه حزم النماذج. أربع حزم أو حزم من النماذج. يساعدك منشئ النماذج النهائي هذا على إنشاء حاوية نموذج بداخلها نماذج متعددة. بمجرد ملء النماذج ، سيساعد الإشعار الأخضر المصرفيين أو العملاء على تقييم اكتمال النموذج. ال

يمكن لفريق InvestGlass أيضا مساعدتك في إعداد حزم النماذج الخاصة بك.

منشئ النماذج هو أداة مرئية يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء النماذج وتخصيصها ونشرها. باستخدام أداة إنشاء النماذج ، يمكنك إنشاء نماذج تبدو رائعة وتعمل بشكل جيد على أي جهاز بسرعة. يمكنك أيضا تخصيص النماذج بسهولة لتلبية دورة حياة العميل المحددة الخاصة بك.

In this article, we will detail everything you need to know about embedding InvestGlass web forms into your website!

What are web forms?

A webform is one of the main points of interaction between a user and a website. The controls can be single or multi-line text fields, buttons, checkboxes, or radio buttons. They should fit your business’s needs and help you gather the information you want from your leads. The forms are mostly created using the element, but there are some other elements to learn about too. There’s no single way to create a web form, so there are several tools and software programs that can help you create your forms.

woman holding iPhone during daytime

Basic to Designing your web form

Designing forms is an important step when you are building a site or application. The bigger your form, the more you risk losing users. In this article, we’ll make a simple contact form with three text fields and one button. We are asking the user for their name, their e-mail, and the message they want to send. We suggest you use Investglass as this will protect yourself and your business with Swiss digital sovereignty. Of course, using Google Sheets is free and easier however meaningful data should be stored in legislation you trust. F

InvestGlass back end servers are hosted in Switzerland. If you’re a large institution, like a large bank, a no for profit organization, or a central government departments, we offer a solution that you can host directly on your server. This solution is used by local authorities when they wish to create surveys or verify the trustworthiness of citizen identity.

For banks and financial institutions, we are often advising to start with a very small welcome form. This form should include first name, last name and email, phone but not more… then we advise you to connect to a name check or face recognition tool such as ONFIDO. Once information is recorded inside Investglass CRM, you will use email automation to send a confirmation with a mobile number, or via an email notification. This is a great feature to make sure that new leads will properly record their information.

Digital onboarding InvestGlass
Digital onboarding InvestGlass

Don’t need a visual studio express, InvestGlass is a node code form solution?

With InvestGlass Swiss Cloud – no programming is needed to build onboarding forms. Indeed, onboarding, which is cumbersome and time-exhaustive, becomes fast and easy with InvestGlass. The personalization of forms and surveys, as well as the already available templates, convey an easy process in which efficiency is maximized for financial platforms.

InvestGlass’s experience and wide range of clients have impacted positively on realizing the need for a customizable offer. This feature is a latent component in the onboarding process that tailors your needs as you wish. We build neobank solutions.

Onboarding can be made solely digitally, solely manually (written by hand), or a combination of both. Incorporated into the CRM, few different well-known digital signatures are available. Yet, paper trails can remain under the condition that you type the relevant written add-on manually.

Data access is possible with the forms, then your customers don’t need to re-input a second time already answered questions. Forms can be used to simply capture email addresses but it can also be used as complex building blocks for account opening or product subscriptions.

Forms are fully customizable so you can decide if you wish to offer a safe, a reset, or a submit button. Forms are also a very affordable alternative to expensive web applications. With a fully customizable user interface, you will color your form with your own company colors. You just need to create your webpages, then embed Investglass form, HTML elements, within your website.

What are Web and mobile environments?

Forms and form fields are built-in form designs built for mobile phones. You should make sure that clear instructions are properly visible for any type of user. Onboarding with web forums should be easy to use for Millennials or baby boomers. Forms from Investglass our HTML. HTML5 forms are embedded I-frames. You just need to make sure that your public website is using a security certificate known as SSL.

Mobile environments are requiring more customer data input and they’re asking for it in different ways. The typical mobile form field, such as a text field or a drop-down list, is easy to understand and use. But, some form fields are specific to mobile devices. For example, the date picker control is useful on a mobile device when you want. Make sure that relatively few changes are made to the form because you don’t want users to be confused about how to use your form. Put only relevant content inside these forms.

If you are using a form for data entry, make sure that the user experience is optimal on both web and mobile devices. Forms that work well on a desktop computer might not work well on a mobile phone or tablet.

person using black iPad

How to Create genuinely usable forms?

Building your own web forms is easy with a no-code approach. Form designs are easy to build and if you don’t have time, our Investglass team will dedicate specialists to save time on form building.

Web forms if they include legal aspects usually include conditional logic. This conditional logic is sometimes tricky for potential customers and we are used to building them for you. Featured recommendations will facilitate web for building. We can also test desktop scenarios, check error messages.

Insurance and financial industry we are also building what we call form packages. Four packages or bundles of forms. This ultimate form builder helps you to create a form container with multiple forms inside. Once the forms are filled in, Green notification will help bankers or clients to assess forms completeness. The

The InvestGlass team can also help you to set up your very own form packages.

A form builder is a visual tool that you can use to create, customize, and publish forms. With a form builder, you can quickly create forms that look great and work well on any device. You can also easily customize the forms to meet your specific customer life cycle.

Are you ready to test the forms builder?