使用InvestGlass创建更好的入职表格的8个简单提示

持白卡的人靠近绿色植物

InvestGlass是互联网上最好的入职表单创建者,这是有原因的。我们的平台已经帮助80多家公司创建了更好的表格,获得了更多的转换率,并赚取了更多的钱--所有这些都比你用独立的表格工具自己做的时间要短。

这里有8个提示,将帮助你做同样的事情!

1.使你的表格--数字工具--尽可能短而简洁

在现实生活中,人们讨厌回答问题。所以你最好有一个非常简短的数字表格。我们建议通常限制在30个问题以内。人们还必须了解他们为什么要回答你的问卷。要确保他们理解你的要求。问题必须足够简单,你也可以添加一些视频,以确保你的表格将是生动的。

2.保持问题与你所寻找的内容相关

确保你的问题简短,如果你认为有必要,你也可以添加一个描述。不,只有当你认为投资者、雇员、新的潜在客户需要理解一个问题以消除歧义时才使用描述。这个表格是为收集答案的基本表格而制作的,但也可以用来建立你自己的机器人顾问。

3.使用清晰、直截了当的语言,易于理解

你也可以使用表情符号,表情符号有助于传达一种情绪,甚至为会议充电。它们会给出文字可能无法透露的语气。

很明显,如果你在为天狼星和班克斯等人使用表格,你可能不会对做营销的技巧感到兴奋。现在,这也可以显示出你的营销的另一面。为什么不尝试呢?

4.如果感觉不舒服或不相关,可以选择不回答任何问题。

如果你问的是一个可能难以回答的问题,我们建议你使用单选按钮或固定答案的工作。这将防止客户在完成表格时犹豫不决或让他们回答一个模糊的答案。

5.提供填写表格的激励措施,如未来购买时的折扣或免费送货。 

你可以用一些中途的东西来鼓励人们完成问卷,在接近尾声的时候,可以用一些板子来鼓励人们完成问卷。无论你的调查问卷是什么,都不应该超过15分钟来回答。

6.在你需要的地方托管数字入职工具平台

InvestGlass提供的数字门户入职工具可以直接托管到你的WordPress网站,也可以托管到任何其他WIX或Drupal网站。InvestGlass还提供自己的客户门户数字入职解决方案。

如果您想通过电子邮件进行联系,您可以使用InvestGlass动力电子邮件系统,将表格嵌入到每个单独的电子邮件中发送。这是正确的--每封电子邮件都将链接到一个单独的表格!

7.利用InvetGlass客户门户--基于瑞士的第一大CRM

我们的想法是在正确的时间向正确的客户提出正确的问题。收集访问者的反馈、开设银行账户、新员工入职。所有这些表格都可以在几分钟内通过Investglass建立。Investglass是一个基于瑞士的CRM,这意味着所有的数据都留在交换机服务器上。最重要的是,你将会节省纸张!

8.从表单提交到自动化

一旦你收集了所有这些答案,你要触发另一个功能,你要触发一个商业流程。InvestGlass有自动化功能和强大的生产力工具,一旦你的访问者、你的投资者提交了他们的答案,就会触发这些功能。例如,一旦你提交了一个表格,你希望这个客户用双因素认证电子签名,或者你希望将潜在客户设置为销售管道,以开始客户旅程......使用InvestGlass和我们合作伙伴的解决方案,这很简单,很容易建立。

在你收集了这些信息之后,自动化功能还可以分析所收集的数据,如果某个字段触发了风险信号,就向你的销售主管或合规主管发出警报。如果你正在做KYC PEP制裁检查,这非常有用。我们可以与一个叫Polixis的工具连接,实现机器人流程自动化。InvestGlass表格将包括:保存、审查、在任何设备浏览器上远程访问、支付链接、评分、性能和分析功能。我们的技术是一个纯粹的基于瑞士的CRM PMS。

现在你已经学会了如何使表格更加吸引人和有效,是时候让我们动手了。准备好了吗?让我们来捕捉这些电子邮件。为了做到这一点,我们需要为那些有兴趣听取我们关于他们可能正在寻找的产品或服务的人提供一个表单,以及根据你的业务内容,提供这些专业的版本:通讯注册(新闻通讯)、销售线索(销售线索)或客户服务咨询。

我们希望你能找到最合适的人选!

开始使用InvestGlass使你的生活自动化

有了瑞士的数字工具,使你的过程的每一部分都更加人性化。

1

Copyright © InvestGlass SA.保留所有权利。
瑞士制造🇨🇭

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

InvestGlass is the best onboarding form creator on the internet, and it’s for a reason. Our platform has helped +80 companies create better forms, get more conversions, and make more money– all in less time than you would have spent doing this yourself with standalone form tools.

Here are 8 tips that will help you do the same!

1. Make your form – digital tools – as short and succinct as possible

In real life, people hate to answer questions. So you better have a very short Digital form. We suggest usually limiting to a maximum of 30 questions. People have to understand also why they are answering your questionnaire. Make sure that they understand what you demand. Questions have to be simple enough and you can also add some video to make sure that your form will be lively.

2. Keep the questions relevant to what you are looking for

Make sure that your questions are short and if you think it’s necessary you can add also a description. No, only use a description when you believe that investors, employees, new prospects would need to understand a question to clear up ambiguity. The form is made for basic forms to collect answer but also to build your own robo advisor.

3. Use clear, straightforward language that is easy to understand

You can also use emoji’s, emojis are helpful to convey an emotion or even charge a meeting. They will give an intonation that the text might not be revealing.

Obviously, if you’re using forms for Sirius and boarding like Banks you might not be excited by does marketing tricks. Now, this can also show another face of your marketing. Why not trying?

4. Include an option of not answering any question if it feels uncomfortable or irrelevant

If you’re asking a question that could be difficult to answer we suggest you use the radio button or job down with fixed answers. This will prevent clients’ hesitation to finish the form or having them answering with a vague answer.

5. Offer incentives to fill out forms, such as discounts on future purchases or free shipping 

You can nudge people to finish the questionnaire with something that halfway through, boards near the end. Whatever is your questionnaire, it should not take more than 15 minutes to be answered.

6. Host the digital onboarding tools platform where you need them to be

InvestGlass offers digital portal onboarding tools which can be hosted directly into your WordPress websites but also into any other WIX or Drupal. InvestGlass offers also its’ own client portal digital onboarding solution.

If you’re looking to connect via email you can use the InvestGlass power email system to send the forms embedded into each individual email. That’s right – each email will be linked to an individual form!

7. Leverage InvetGlass client portal – #1 Swiss Based CRM

The idea is to ask the right question to the right customer at the right time. Collecting visitors’ feedback, opening bank accounts, onboarding new employees. All those forms can be built with minutes with Investglass. Investglass is a Swiss-based CRM which means that all the data remains on the switch server. The best part is that you will save paper!

8. From form submission to automation

Once you collected all those answers you want to trigger another functionality you want to trigger a business process. InvestGlass has automation functions and powerful productivity tools which are triggered once your visitors, your investors submitted their answers. For example, once you submit a form you wish that this customer signs with a 2-factor authentification electronic signature or you wish to set the prospect with a sales pipeline to start the customer journey… This is simple and easy to build with InvestGlass and our partners’ solutions.

After you collected that information, the automation feature can also analyze the collected data and share alerts to your head of sales or head of compliance if a field is triggering a risk signal. This is very useful if you are doing a KYC PEP sanctions check. We can connect with a tool called Polixis for that robotic process automation. InvestGlass form will include: save, review, remote access on any device browser, payments link, score, performance, and analytics functionalities. Our technology is a pure swiss based CRM PMS.

Now that you have learned how to make forms more engaging and effective, it’s time to get our hands dirty. Ready? Let’s capture those emails. In order to do this, we need a form for people who are interested in hearing from us about products or services they might be looking for as well as one of these specialty versions depending on what your business is all about: newsletter signup (newsletters), lead generation (sales leads) or customer service inquiries.

We hope you find the perfect fit!