联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

电子邮件营销是发展你的业务的唯一最佳方式。这是一个久经考验的策略,已经存在了几十年,而且不会很快消失!但是,如何才能更好地发送电子邮件?但是,你如何才能发送更好的电子邮件?答案就在于工具。在这篇博文中,我们将讨论5个有用的销售电子邮件工具(以支持你的推广)。

1.电子邮件地址查询工具。

为了使你的销售电子邮件取得成功,你首先需要为你的潜在客户提供正确的电子邮件地址。以下是我们为此推荐的两个工具。

Hunter.ioDropcontact.io

这两个解决方案都将有助于销售推广。Dropcontact.io是一个高级付费服务,但亨特会为你提供免费的电子邮件地址,这些地址是准确的,并在他们更换工作时更新(通过LinkedIn)。我们经常使用Drop。

这样,你将检查客户数据,并在尊重GDPR的前提下,让潜在客户参与他们的电子邮件。虽然你可能不会找到所有的公司。这些潜在客户工具是对外销售的最好朋友。

2 .为动力销售代表提供的销售电子邮件模板

现在你的销售周期可以开始了!InvestGlass电子邮件将向您发送个性化的冷门电子邮件和自动电子邮件序列。电子邮件活动也会被跟踪,也会被追踪。这些指标被储存在InvestGlass销售CRM中,如果你的潜在客户希望跟进,销售管道就会启动。

冷漠的电子邮件是一个长期的战略。一个突出的工具是Salesflare,它有一个良好的CRM和智能模板,可以在正确的时间向大公司或小团队发送正确的信息。

像InvestGlass这样的电子邮件营销自动化软件为您提供了易于使用的功能,通过预先安排的电子邮件进行销售推广。这是关于发送恰到好处的信息,并在你做重复性工作时用自动化减少营销工作。

当你创建一个冷酷的电子邮件时,你必须想象哪个角色与你接触客户的方式一样。你要开始的是销售对话,所以你应该努力的第一个元素是主题行。冷门销售邮件应该以一个简单的主题行开始

<problem> …. <contact / speak> … <your company>

between <> you will inject prospect or customer data with InvetGlass email. This will remove manual tasks of writing initial sales email one by one.

你可以在你的电子邮件中附上文件或表格。请确保你的文件或销售表格不要太重。关于图片,我们建议不要把图片放到你的邮件中。你可能会对在你的销售电子邮件中发送定制的图片感到兴奋,但这可能看起来太过光鲜和面向销售。是的,这是一个 "销售电话",但它应该是足够亲切的。

在你的电子邮件中,你应该有一个行动呼吁--只有一个!否则,你就是在分裂电子邮件的跟踪理解。你想提供一个免费的版本,一个免费的访问,询问你是否与正确的人交谈,与关键的决策者交谈......不是所有的公司都会以同样的方式组织。因此,不要把行动呼吁放在主题行中,而是放在电子邮件的正文里面。

如果你与潜在客户有相互的联系,最好是覆盖冷淡的电子邮件外展工具,并手动写它。你想在这里开始一个对话--销售加速应该放慢。

销售团队的表现将被监测到活动工具中 每个销售专业人员都会发现他们的回应率和后续邮件率进入简单的报告。

3.会议/演示安排工具,以启动你的销售过程

潜在客户说是的,我有兴趣!你的回复率开始显示你的外展邮件是有效的。现在是时候用一个调度工具来改善销售业务。调度工具使潜在客户能够只选择一个可用的时间段。

我们多年来一直是Calendly的粉丝😄。公司的名字可能是对的吧--它是最终的潜在客户会议应用程序。当你的潜在客户预订会议时,他们可以与你分享个性化的信息。你可以用Calendly管理你的销售团队的日历。

Calendly是一个自动化的日程安排工具,你可以对其进行个性化设置。这个工具很适合包括在你的电子邮件宣传中,用于一对一的会议和演示。有了这个客户会议应用程序,销售业绩将会提高。

在这次会议上,又到了介绍你的相互联系和介绍你的解决方案的销售周期的时候了。你将等待这次会议来介绍相关信息。这些会议要简短,最多30-45分钟,并准备好你的销售堆栈。

另一个好的选择是像Doodle这样的日程安排工具,潜在客户可以从他们自己的可用时间段中挑选,或者提供不同的时间,如果他们想在选择可用时间段之前先与你联系。

4.为你的销售团队提供对话式销售工具

当互动过于密集或你希望在InvestGlass客户端内托管一个通信工具时,我们建议你看看Intercom

Intercom是一套用于客户支持、市场营销和销售的工具。它有多种功能,如。

- 像信息传递工具一样的电子邮件。

- 应用内的聊天机器人可以帮助回答他们感兴趣的产品或服务的问题,而无需离开你的应用(这被称为 "对话式销售")。

- 角色 - 基于以下因素自动触发

替代对讲机的是:

-漂流(聊天机器人建设者,软件)。

-Chatfuel- 聊天机器人创建者。

这些工具通常可以免费使用,但要按月订阅或按发送的信息付费。你也可以发送预制的信息或个性化的信息。Intercom是一个易于使用的平台。它将有助于服务台和文件跟踪。该解决方案可以跟踪客户行为,对话将被存储回InvestGlass联系报告中。销售工作流程得到了完美的跟踪,你将使手工任务自动化。

5.为你的销售代表提供的虚拟会议工具

在旅行限制下--你的销售代表需要每小时与潜在客户进行虚拟会面,他们将使用

缩放

Zoom是一个视频会议工具,最多可以有25人参加,是免费的。

- 用于在线会议的Zoom

- Join - 来自谷歌的视频通话应用,也可与Facebook Messenger、WhatsApp或微信一起使用。

-UberConference;

让你的销售代表给潜在客户提供他们的Skype ID是一个好主意,这样他们就可以在外面联系他们。

Teams和Zoom的区别在于,Teams是一个通信工具,而Zoom则严格用于视频会议。

准备好使用基于瑞士的第一大CRM了吗?

InvestGlass提供最好的销售工具,从线索生成到客户成功。我们的解决方案托管在瑞士服务器上,这对营销自动化工具来说是相当独特的。

InvestGlass提供了一个为现代销售代表打造的多合一的客户关系管理工具。销售团队将享受到销售前景调查工具和预建的电子邮件模板。由于InvestGlass主持产品和安全方面的工作,您的销售团队将在他们的销售电子邮件中分享更多的交易机会。

白天在蓝天白云下被雪覆盖的山脉的航空摄影

你通过一个简单的导入工具导入联系人和更多的线索。这是一个完美的外展过程工具,可以发送更多的销售邮件。瑞士制造的销售工具是另一个保险,数据在瑞士这里是安全的。

销售邮件是通过你的证书离开InvestGlass的。如果你使用Intercom、Calendly、Qwil.io,销售对话将被记录到联系报告中,所有联系信息将被储存在一个地方。

Email marketing is the single best way to grow your business. It’s a tried and true strategy that has been around for decades and isn’t going anywhere anytime soon! But how can you send better emails? The answer lies in tools. In this blog post, we’ll be discussing 5 helpful sales email tools (to support your outreach).

1. Email address lookup tools.

For your sales emails to succeed, you first need to have the right email addresses for your prospects. Here are two tools we recommend for this:

Hunter.io and Dropcontact.io

Both solutions will help with sales outreach. Dropcontact.io is a premium paid service but Hunter will provide you with free email addresses that are accurate and updated when they change jobs (via LinkedIn). We use drop a lot.

This way you will check customer data and engage prospects with their email while respecting GDPR. You might not find all companies though. Those prospecting tools are outbound sales best friend.

2 . Sales email templates for power sales reps

Now your sales cycle can start! InvestGlass email will email you send personalized cold emails and automated email sequences. Email campaigns are tracked and cole emails too. The metrics are stored into InvestGlass sales CRM and the sales pipeline is initiated if your prospects wish to follow-ups.

Cold emails are a long-term strategy. One tool that stands out is Salesflare which has a good CRM and smart templates for emailing large companies or small teams with the right message at the right time.

Email marketing automation software like InvestGlass provides you with easy-to-use features for your sales outreach with prescheduled emails. It’s about sending just the right time message and reducing the marketing efforts with automation when you would have done repetitive tasks.

When you create a cold email you have to imagine which persona the same way you would engage customers. It’s sales conversations you are trying to start so the first element you should work on is the subject line. Cold sales email should start with a simple subject line

<problem> …. <contact / speak> … <your company>

between <> you will inject prospect or customer data with InvetGlass email. This will remove manual tasks of writing initial sales email one by one.

You can attach files or forms to your email. Make sure that your files or sales decks are not too heavy. Concerning images we recommend not to put images into your message. You might be excited to send customized images into your sales email but this might look too glossy and sales-oriented. Yes, it’s a “sales calls” but it should be kind enough.

Into your email, you should have a call to action – only one! Otherwise, you are splitting the email tracking understanding. You want to offer a free version, a free visit, asking if you are talking to the right person, to the key decision-makers… not all companies will be organized the same way. Therefore don’t put the call to action into subject lines but inside the body of the email.

If you have a mutual connection with a prospect it is better to override the cold email outreach tool and write it manually. You want to start a conversation here – sales acceleration should slow down.

Sales team performance will be monitored into the campaign tool Each sales professionals will find their response rate and follow-up emails rate into simple reporting.

3. Meeting/demo scheduling tools to start your sales process

The prospect said yes I am interested! Your response rates start to show that your outreach email is effective. Now it’s time to improves sales operations with a scheduling tool. Scheduling tools enable prospects to just choose an available slot.

We have been fan of Calendly for years 😄. The company name might right a bell right – It’s the ultimate potential customer meetings app. As your prospects book a meeting, they can share personalized messages with you. You can manage your sales team’s calendar with Calendly.

Calendly is an automated scheduling tool that you can personalize. This tool is great to include in your email outreach for one-to-one meetings and demos. Sales performance will increase with this customer meetings app.

During this meeting, it’s time again to introduce your mutual connection and present the sales cycle of your solution. You will wait for this meeting to introduce relevant information. Keep these meetings short – 30 – 45 minutes maximum and get ready with your sales stack.

Another good option is a scheduling tool like Doodle where the prospect can pick from their own time slot of availability, or offers different times if they want to get back with you first before choosing an available time slot.

4. Conversational selling tools for your sales team

When interaction is too dense or you wish to host a communication tool inside InvestGlass client – we recommend you have a look into Intercom.

Intercom is a suite of tools for customer support, marketing and sales. It has a variety of features such as:

– email like messaging tools;

– in-app chatbots that help answer questions about the product or service they are interested in without ever leaving your app (it’s called “conversational selling“);

– personas – automatically triggered based on

Alternative to Intercom are :

Drift (chatbot builder, software)

Chatfuel – chatbot creator;

These tools are usually free to use with a monthly subscription or payment per message sent. You can send canned messages or personalize messages too. Intercom is an easy-to-use platform. It will help with the help desk and document tracking. The solution can track customer behavior and conversation will be stored back into InvestGlass contact report. The sales workflow is perfectly tracked and you will automate manual tasks.

5. Virtual meeting tools for your sales rep

With travels restriction – your sales rep need to meet virtually each hour with the prospect and they will use

Zoom

Zoom is a video conferencing tool and it is free for up to 25 participants.

– Zoom for online meetings

– Join – video calling app from Google which also works with Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, or WeChat;

UberConference ;

It’s a good idea to have your sales rep give the prospect their Skype ID so they can contact them outside.

The difference between Teams and Zoom is that Teams is a communication tool and Zoom is strictly for video conferencing.

Ready for action with #1 Swiss-based CRM?

InvestGlass offers the best sales tools from lead generation to customer success. Our solution is hosted on Swiss servers and that is quite unique for marketing automation tools.

InvestGlass offers an all-in-one customer relationship management tool built for modern sales reps. Sales teams will enjoy sales prospecting tools and pre-built email templates. As InvestGlass host product and security dimension, your sales teams will share more deals opportunity into their sales email.

aerial photography of mountain range covered with snow under white and blue sky at daytime

You import contact and more leads with an easy import tool. It’s the perfect outreach process tool to send more sales emails. Swiss-made sales tools are another insurance that data is safe here in Switzerland.

Sales emails are leaving InvestGlass through your credentials. Sales conversation would you use Intercom, Calendly, Qwil.io, will be recorded into contact reports and all contact information will be stored in one place.