联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

为你的企业选择正确的CRMS可能是困难的。CRM是指客户关系管理。有很多选择,而且没有两个CRM是相同的。这就是为什么在做出任何决定之前,做研究是很重要的。在这篇博文中,我们将讨论在2021年决定哪种CRM最适合你和你的企业时,你应该考虑哪些因素。

如何选择小型企业的CRM?

要选择一个CRM,你必须计划使用CRM所能节省的成本和收入的比例。一个好的CRM应该有一个可承受的价格,易于使用,并提供你所需要的功能。

考虑哪种类型的CRM最适合你的公司也很重要。有两种主要类型。

- 预制式CRM,即在你的服务器上,这更昂贵。

- 基于云的CRM(也被称为非预制式)更便宜。

内置式CRMS的成本通常比云计算低。

那么你的CRM应该有良好的电子邮件营销工具。电子邮件营销是营销的一个重要部分,在对CRM作出决定时应考虑到这一点。

如果你想在其他软件中使用你的数据,那么要确保CRM能够将你的数据导出或导入不同的格式,比如CSV。这就是所谓的互操作性。

大多数CRM会有一个免费试用和SAAS定价。你可以按月和按座位支付你的CRM,以随着你的增长增加座位数。

小企业如何记录销售情况?

你应该对任何CRM有一个小小的学习曲线。我们每周发布网络研讨会和视频,并直接提供帮助。小企业会喜欢看到销售预测、销售管道、线索评分,而无需编程或复杂的设置。

小型企业的CRM应该或多或少在一小时内就能运行。销售团队将通过拖放解决方案轻松导入他们的联系人。

COM可以连接到电话呼叫,两个解决方案之间的直接连接将防止双重数据输入。各种规模的企业都可以连接到这个呼叫系统。我们建议你看一下Aircall。

溶解与S管道管理将促进销售过程的阅读。市场营销和销售人员如果你有这两个人,他会欣赏用户界面易于使用。营销专家会欣赏常用的营销活动替代工具,如Mailchimp、Freshworks CRM、Hubspot CRM、Zoho CRM或Pipedrive CRM。

InvestGlass托管在瑞士的服务器上,如果你关心你的数据隐私和托管,你一定会喜欢。客户支持也很重要,我们提供高级版本的InvestGlass,我们的团队将花必要的时间来设置你的CRM,并使企业主对工具充满信心。

销售工作流程自动化如何?

如果你的小企业想快速扩展,而你的用户数量有限,我们建议你看一下我们的自动化工具。这些工具与Zapier相连,Zapier是连接到+1000个基于云的应用程序的桥梁。企业主的梦想,对吗?

我们可以像艺术策展人一样,建议哪些移动应用程序会更适合你的业务需求,以及哪些客户数据会连接到哪些功能。

您的营销和客户服务不需要编程,如果需要,InvestGlass将在基于云的应用程序之间做 "管道 "工作。如果您希望连接Intercom、Docusign、Slack甚至Whatsapp,这是可能的。销售代表会随着新的需求而进步,因此将新的砖块与现有的CRM功能相连接是很重要的。

一旦你选好了砖头,你就会在你的小型企业CRM中创建一个像福布斯500强公司一样的销售工作流程自动化是的,人工智能的客户关系对小企业来说是可以利用的。例如,根据你从线索生成中收集的客户数据,人工智能可以过滤线索,并将其解决到正确的销售或服务。

如果销售管道的速度太慢,CRM会向你的销售代表发出提示,以加快项目管理的速度。企业主和销售团队不再有压力,因为机器和你一起做销售自动化。

随着你的发展,营销活动也是一个重要的工具。当一个活动没有正常开启时,CRM可以触发另一个序列,以确保你的市场销售团队积极跟踪客户。现在你应该得到最好的CRM,营销自动化很容易设置。销售和营销团队将进行协作,因为它很简单EASY。

Choosing the right CRMS for your business can be difficult. CRM means Customer Relationship Management. There are a lot of options out there, and no two CRMs are alike. That is why it’s important to do your research before making any decisions. In this blog post, we will discuss what factors you should consider when making a decision about which CRM is best for you and your business in 2021.

How do I choose a small business CRM?

To choose a CRM you have to plan the ratio cost to revenues you will save using will the CRM. A good CRM should have an affordable price, be easy to use and provide the features you need.

It is also important to consider what type of CRM will work best for your company. There are two main types:

– On-Premise CRM which means on your server which is more expensive

– Cloud-based CRM (also known as off-premise) is cheaper.

On-premise CRMS usually costs less than the cloud.

Then your CRM should have good email marketing tools. Email marketing is an important part of marketing and should be considered when making a decision on CRM.

If you want to use your data in other software, then make sure the CRM can export or import your data into different formats like CSV for example. This is called interoperability.

Most CRM will have a free trial and SAAS pricing. You can pay per month and per seat your CRM to grow the number of seats as you grow.

How do small businesses keep track of sales?

You should have with any CRM a little learning curve. We publish weekly webinars and videos and direct help. Small businesses will appreciate seeing sales forecasting, sales pipeline, lead scoring without programming or complex setup.

CRM for small businesses should be more or less ready to run in the hour. Sales team will easily import their contacts with a drag and drop solution.

The COM can be connected to phone calls and a direct connection between both solutions will prevent dual data entry. Businesses of all sizes can connect to this calling system. We suggest you have a look at Aircall.

Dissolution with S pipeline management will facilitate the reading of the sales process. Marketing and sales staff if you have both he’ll appreciate that the user interface is easy to use. The marketing specialist will appreciate the marketing campaign replacing tools commonly used like Mailchimp, Freshworks CRM, Hubspot CRM, Zoho CRM or Pipedrive CRM.

InvestGlass is hosted on Swiss servers which you will definitely appreciate if you care about your data privacy and hosting. Customer support also is important and we offer a premium version of InvestGlass where our team will spend the time needed to setup your CRM and make business owners confident of tool.

What about sales workflow automation?

If your small business wants to scale fast and your number of users is limited we suggest you have a look at our automation tool. Those tools are connected to Zapier which is a bridge to connected to +1000 cloud-based applications. Business owners dream right?

We can suggest, like an art curator, which mobile apps will better suit your business needs, and which pieces of customer data will connect into which features.

There is no programming for your marketing and customer service and InvestGlass will do the “plumbing” between the cloud-based applications if it’s needed. If you wish to connect Intercom, Docusign, Slack, even Whatsapp this is possible. Sales reps will progress with new needs so it’s important to connect new bricks to existing CRM features.

Once you pick the bricks, you will create into your CRM for small businesses a sales workflow automation like a Forbes 500 company! Yes, customer relationships with artificial intelligence are accessible to small businesses. For example, based on your customer data collected from lead generation, the AI can filter the leads and address them to the right sales or service.

If sales pipelines are slowing down too much, the CRM will send a nudge to your sales reps to speed up the project management. No more stress for business owners and sales teams because the machine does sales automation WITH you.

Marketing campaigns also are an important tool as you are growing. When a campaign is not properly open, the CRM can trigger another sequence to make sure that your marketing sales team is actively following customers. Now you deserve the best CRM possible and marketing automation is easy to set up. Sales and marketing teams will collaborate because it’s simple EASY.