اتصل بالمبيعات +41 22 518 25 94

قد يكون اختيار CRMS المناسب لنشاطك التجاري أمرا صعبا. إدارة علاقات العملاء تعني إدارة علاقات العملاء. هناك الكثير من الخيارات هناك ، وليس هناك اثنين من CRMs على حد سواء. لهذا السبب من المهم إجراء بحثك قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات. في هذا بلوق وظيفة، وسوف نناقش ما هي العوامل التي يجب أن تنظر عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن إدارة علاقات العملاء التي هي الأفضل بالنسبة لك ولعملك في عام 2021.

كيف يمكنني اختيار إدارة علاقات العملاء للأعمال الصغيرة؟

لاختيار إدارة علاقات العملاء لديك لتخطيط نسبة التكلفة إلى الإيرادات التي سيتم حفظ باستخدام سوف CRM. يجب أن يكون لإدارة علاقات العملاء الجيدة سعر معقول ، وأن تكون سهلة الاستخدام وتوفر الميزات التي تحتاجها.

من المهم أيضا التفكير في نوع CRM الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل لشركتك. هناك نوعان رئيسيان:

– إدارة علاقات العملاء في فرضية مما يعني على الخادم الخاص بك وهو أكثر تكلفة

– إدارة علاقات العملاء المستندة إلى السحابة (المعروفة أيضا باسم خارج فرضية) أرخص.

عادة ما تكلف CRMS الداخلية أقل من السحابة.

ثم إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بك يجب أن يكون جيدا أدوات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو جزء مهم من التسويق وينبغي النظر عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن إدارة علاقات العملاء.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام بياناتك في برامج أخرى، فتأكد من أن إدارة علاقات العملاء يمكنها تصدير بياناتك أو استيرادها إلى تنسيقات مختلفة مثل CSV على سبيل المثال. وهذا ما يسمى التشغيل المتداخل.

معظم إدارة علاقات العملاء سيكون لها نسخة تجريبية مجانية وتسعير SAAS. يمكنك الدفع شهريا وفي كل مقعد، يمكنك زيادة عدد المقاعد كلما ازداد عدد المقاعد.

كيف تتبع الشركات الصغيرة المبيعات؟

يجب أن يكون لديك مع أي CRM منحنى التعلم قليلا. نحن ننشر ندوات أسبوعية على شبكة الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو ومساعدة مباشرة. سوف الشركات الصغيرة نقدر رؤية توقعات المبيعات، خط أنابيب المبيعات، وسجل الرصاص دون برمجة أو الإعداد المعقدة.

يجب أن يكون CRM للشركات الصغيرة جاهزا بشكل أو بآخر للعمل في الساعة. سيقوم فريق المبيعات بسهولة باستيراد جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم باستخدام حل السحب والإفلات.

يمكن توصيل COM بالمكالمات الهاتفية، كما أن الاتصال المباشر بين كلا الحلين سيمنع إدخال البيانات المزدوجة. يمكن للشركات من جميع الأحجام الاتصال بنظام الاتصال هذا. نقترح عليك إلقاء نظرة على Aircall.

الحل مع إدارة خط أنابيب S سيسهل قراءة عملية البيع. التسويق والمبيعات الموظفين إذا كان لديك على حد سواء وقال انه سوف نقدر أن واجهة المستخدم هو سهل الاستخدام. سيقدر أخصائي التسويق الحملة التسويقية لاستبدال الأدوات المستخدمة عادة مثل Mailchimp أو Freshworks CRM أو Hubspot CRM أو Zoho CRM أو Pipedrive CRM.

يتم استضافة InvestGlass على خوادم سويسرية والتي ستقدرها بالتأكيد إذا كنت تهتم بخصوصية بياناتك واستضافتها. دعم العملاء مهم أيضا، ونحن نقدم نسخة متميزة من InvestGlass حيث سيقضي فريقنا الوقت اللازم لإعداد CRM الخاص بك وجعل أصحاب الأعمال واثقين من الأداة.

ماذا عن أتمتة سير عمل المبيعات؟

إذا كان عملك الصغير يريد أن يتدرج بسرعة وعدد المستخدمين محدود نقترح عليك إلقاء نظرة على أداة التشغيل الآلي لدينا. ترتبط هذه الأدوات ب Zapier وهو جسر متصل بالتطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة +1000. أصحاب الأعمال يحلمون أليس كذلك؟

يمكننا اقتراح تطبيقات الجوال التي تناسب احتياجاتك التجارية بشكل أفضل، مثل أمين الفن، وأي أجزاء من بيانات العملاء ستتصل بالميزات التي.

لا توجد برمجة للتسويق وخدمة العملاء الخاصة بك وسوف تقوم InvestGlass ب "السباكة" بين التطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال ب Intercom، Docusign، Slack، حتى WhatsApp هذا ممكن. سوف تقدم مندوبي المبيعات مع احتياجات جديدة لذلك من المهم لربط الطوب جديدة لميزات إدارة علاقات العملاء القائمة.

بمجرد اختيار الطوب ، ستقوم بإنشاء إدارة علاقات العملاء للشركات الصغيرة أتمتة سير عمل المبيعات مثل شركة فوربس 500! نعم، علاقات العملاء مع الذكاء الاصطناعي متاحة للشركات الصغيرة. على سبيل المثال، استنادا إلى بيانات العملاء التي تم جمعها من إنشاء العميل المتوقع، يمكن الذكاء الاصطناعي تصفية العملاء المتوقعين والتحدث إليهم إلى المبيعات أو الخدمة المناسبة.

إذا كانت خطوط أنابيب المبيعات تتباطأ أكثر من اللازم ، فإن إدارة علاقات العملاء سترسل دفعة إلى مندوبي المبيعات لتسريع إدارة المشروع. لا مزيد من الضغط لأصحاب الأعمال وفرق المبيعات لأن الجهاز يقوم بأتمتة المبيعات معك.

الحملات التسويقية هي أيضا أداة هامة كما كنت في تزايد. عندما لا تكون الحملة مفتوحة بشكل صحيح، يمكن أن يقوم CRM بتشغيل تسلسل آخر للتأكد من أن فريق مبيعات التسويق يتابع العملاء بنشاط. الآن أنت تستحق أفضل إدارة علاقات العملاء ممكن وأتمتة التسويق من السهل إعداد. ستتعاون فرق المبيعات والتسويق لأنها سهلة.

Choosing the right CRMS for your business can be difficult. CRM means Customer Relationship Management. There are a lot of options out there, and no two CRMs are alike. That is why it’s important to do your research before making any decisions. In this blog post, we will discuss what factors you should consider when making a decision about which CRM is best for you and your business in 2021.

How do I choose a small business CRM?

To choose a CRM you have to plan the ratio cost to revenues you will save using will the CRM. A good CRM should have an affordable price, be easy to use and provide the features you need.

It is also important to consider what type of CRM will work best for your company. There are two main types:

– On-Premise CRM which means on your server which is more expensive

– Cloud-based CRM (also known as off-premise) is cheaper.

On-premise CRMS usually costs less than the cloud.

Then your CRM should have good email marketing tools. Email marketing is an important part of marketing and should be considered when making a decision on CRM.

If you want to use your data in other software, then make sure the CRM can export or import your data into different formats like CSV for example. This is called interoperability.

Most CRM will have a free trial and SAAS pricing. You can pay per month and per seat your CRM to grow the number of seats as you grow.

How do small businesses keep track of sales?

You should have with any CRM a little learning curve. We publish weekly webinars and videos and direct help. Small businesses will appreciate seeing sales forecasting, sales pipeline, lead scoring without programming or complex setup.

CRM for small businesses should be more or less ready to run in the hour. Sales team will easily import their contacts with a drag and drop solution.

The COM can be connected to phone calls and a direct connection between both solutions will prevent dual data entry. Businesses of all sizes can connect to this calling system. We suggest you have a look at Aircall.

Dissolution with S pipeline management will facilitate the reading of the sales process. Marketing and sales staff if you have both he’ll appreciate that the user interface is easy to use. The marketing specialist will appreciate the marketing campaign replacing tools commonly used like Mailchimp, Freshworks CRM, Hubspot CRM, Zoho CRM or Pipedrive CRM.

InvestGlass is hosted on Swiss servers which you will definitely appreciate if you care about your data privacy and hosting. Customer support also is important and we offer a premium version of InvestGlass where our team will spend the time needed to setup your CRM and make business owners confident of tool.

What about sales workflow automation?

If your small business wants to scale fast and your number of users is limited we suggest you have a look at our automation tool. Those tools are connected to Zapier which is a bridge to connected to +1000 cloud-based applications. Business owners dream right?

We can suggest, like an art curator, which mobile apps will better suit your business needs, and which pieces of customer data will connect into which features.

There is no programming for your marketing and customer service and InvestGlass will do the “plumbing” between the cloud-based applications if it’s needed. If you wish to connect Intercom, Docusign, Slack, even Whatsapp this is possible. Sales reps will progress with new needs so it’s important to connect new bricks to existing CRM features.

Once you pick the bricks, you will create into your CRM for small businesses a sales workflow automation like a Forbes 500 company! Yes, customer relationships with artificial intelligence are accessible to small businesses. For example, based on your customer data collected from lead generation, the AI can filter the leads and address them to the right sales or service.

If sales pipelines are slowing down too much, the CRM will send a nudge to your sales reps to speed up the project management. No more stress for business owners and sales teams because the machine does sales automation WITH you.

Marketing campaigns also are an important tool as you are growing. When a campaign is not properly open, the CRM can trigger another sequence to make sure that your marketing sales team is actively following customers. Now you deserve the best CRM possible and marketing automation is easy to set up. Sales and marketing teams will collaborate because it’s simple EASY.