跳至主要内容

如何在 2022 年扩大销售团队规模?

InvestGlass Copilot AI GPT

销售流程自动化是扩大销售团队规模的关键一步。通过自动执行重复性任务,您可以让销售人员专注于销售,而不是行政工作。销售流程自动化有多种方法,但最有效的方法之一是 InvestGlass 自动化。InvestGlass 实现了从销售线索生成到客户关系管理的整个销售流程自动化。它是一个人工智能平台,可帮助您在一个地方管理整个销售管道。InvestGlass 是希望在 2022 年扩大销售团队规模的企业的完美解决方案。有了 InvestGlass,您可以专注于销售,而不是管理您的销售团队。InvestGlass 将为您打理其他一切。

  • 搭载数字表单和人脸识别解决方案 BasisID
  • 以可重复的销售节奏完善销售流程
  • 在 InvestGlass 中使用点击呼叫 Aircall 或 Genesys Dialer 转换最佳线索
女子白天拿着 iPhone
拇指力量在行动

什么是数字化入职?

数字入职是让员工入职的一种新方式,它远不止一封快速电子邮件和一个员工 ID 那么简单。该解决方案可让您创建由应聘者自己填写的数字表格。

现在,一切都记录在一个在线协作环境中,雇主和雇员都可以跟踪已完成的工作,再也不会浪费时间或双方沟通不畅了。我们正在与ONFIDO和 BASISID 这两个数字签名合作伙伴合作。在本次网络研讨会上,我们将向您展示如何在 InvestGlass 数字入职流程中集成 BasisID。

为什么要使用 CRM?

每家企业都应使用客户关系管理软件。因为每家企业都与客户息息相关。客户关系管理是接触客户、筛选客户并从始至终跟踪客户的最佳解决方案。在演示过程中,我们将向您展示如何在 InvestGlass 中轻松组织您的客户,并通过销售与您最重要的潜在客户建立联系。

客户关系管理是否使用了自动化?

自动化是防止重复相同操作的关键。我们建立客户关系管理系统的目的是确保您节省时间,不会浪费时间点击每个页面。我们与 InvestGlass Automation 合作,在 CRM 内部建立自动化,因为我们相信他们的愿景,即建立一个易于使用的自动化平台。我们 90% 以上的自动化都是使用他们的 API 构建的,我们非常喜欢!我们将在演示中向您展示它有多么简单!

什么是 VOIP 系统?

在这次网络研讨会上,我们将展示如何将数字入职与销售自动化联系起来,然后连接到最好的电话 VOIP 系统。我们认为应该以一定的频率呼叫潜在客户,我们将通过 AirCall 和 Genesys 的现场演示向您展示如何做到这一点。

VOIP 是互联网语音协议。这是一种可以通过互联网拨打电话的技术。通过这种方式,公司可以摆脱传统电话费用的困扰,还能为其业务提供许多新功能。

身着蓝色长袖衬衫的女士使用银色 macbook

销售管道的用途是什么?

销售管道可帮助您预测未来。它使您能够规划业务、处理需求的高峰和低谷、有效管理机会并就资源分配做出明智决策。销售管理层负责确保有足够的销售线索/需求,以便团队中的每个人都能有效开展工作。我们将向您展示如何建立自己的管道并跟踪业务活动。

InvestGlass 管道

本网络研讨会专为 InvestGlass 用户设计。如果您还没有账户,我们建议您在会前注册一个免费试用账户。让我们一网打尽!

扩大销售团队扩展业务

Automating the sales process is a critical step in scaling up your sales team. By automating repetitive tasks, you can free up your salespeople to focus on selling, not administrative work. There are a number of ways to automate the sales process, but one of the most effective is InvestGlass automation. InvestGlass automates the entire sales process, from lead generation to customer relationship management. It’s an AI-powered platform that helps you manage your entire sales pipeline in one place. InvestGlass is the perfect solution for businesses looking to scale up their sales teams in 2022. With InvestGlass, you can focus on selling, not managing your sales team. InvestGlass will take care of everything else.

  • Onboard with digital forms and face recognition solution BasisID
  • Perfect the sales process with repeatable sales cadences
  • Convert your best leads using click-to-call Aircall or Genesys Dialer within InvestGlass
woman holding iPhone during daytime
Thumb power in action!

What is digital onboarding?

Digital onboarding is a new way to bring your employees on board that goes far beyond a quick email and an employee ID. This solution lets you create digital forms that will be filled by the candidate themselves.

No more lost time or miscommunication between both parties, now everything is recorded in an online collaborative environment where both employer and employee can track what has been done. We are working with two digital signature partners – ONFIDO and BASISID. During this webinar, we will show you how to integrate BasisID inside InvestGlass digital onboarding process.

Why you should use a CRM?

You should use a CRM for every business. Because every business is about its customers. And a CRM is the best solution to reach out to your customers, qualify them and track them from start to end of their journey with you. During the presentation, we will show you how easy it is to organize your clientele inside InvestGlass and engage with your most important prospects using sales.

Is CRM using automation?

Automation is key to preventing doing twice the same operation. We build our CRM to make sure you will save time and not waste time clicking on each page. We worked with InvestGlass Automation to build automation inside the CRM because we believe in their vision for an easy-to-us automation platform. More than 90% of our automation is built using their API and WE LOVE IT! We will show you how easy it is during this presentation!

What is VOIP systems?

During this webinar, we will show how to link digital onboarding to sales automation and then connect to the best phone VOIP systems. We believe that prospects should be called with a given frequency and we will show you how with a live demo of AirCall and Genesys.

VOIP is Voice Over Internet protocol. It’s a technology that allows you to make phone calls over the internet. This way, companies can escape from traditional telephony costs and also work with a lot of new features for their business.

woman in blue long sleeve shirt using silver macbook

What is the sales pipeline used for?

A sales pipeline helps you forecast the future. It enables you to plan your business, handle peaks and troughs in demand, manage opportunities efficiently and make informed decisions about allocating resources. Sales management is responsible for ensuring that there is enough leads/demand for everyone on the team to be effective. We will show you how to produce your own pipeline and keep track of business activity.

InvestGlass pipeline

This webinar is made for InvestGlass users. If you don’t have an account we suggest you start a free trial account before the meeting. Let’s catch them all!