跳至主要内容
2022 年房地产市场预测

2022 年房地产市场预测

2021 年发生了如此之多的变化,因此对 2022 年的房地产市场进行预测可能具有挑战性。不过,有一些关键趋势值得投资者注意,包括生活成本上升、利率上调以及政府继续提出在家办公的建议。尽管存在不确定性、封锁和新的变数,2021 年英国的平均房价还是出现了大幅上涨,但这种增长是否会持续仍是未知数。

逃往乡村

截至 2022 年 1 月,政府仍建议员工应尽可能在家工作,这也是越来越多的人选择搬迁到农村地区的主要推动因素。乡村地区的房产价格大幅上涨,买家需求旺盛,供应有限,为投资者提供了更多机会。康沃尔、苏格兰和北威尔士等地的要价比以往任何时候都要高,这些地区的房产仍然供不应求。在威尔士的一些郡,平均房价最高上涨了 31%,这表明人们愿意为居住在乡村地区支付多少费用。

缓慢而稳定的房价增长

2021 年,英国房价大幅上涨,年均涨幅达 10.6%,买家的需求远远超过了供应。事实上,英国房屋的平均价值比大流行之前高出 2 万英镑。大多数专家认为,这一热潮将在 2022 年放缓,但预计房价将继续上涨,涨幅可能在 5%左右。随着全国各地住房需求的增加,现在仍然是投资英国房产的理想时机。

租金上涨

2022 年,英国的另一个趋势是全国各地的月租金价格不断上涨,在英国的一些城市中心,月租金价格创下了 13 年来的新高。租赁房产的供需之间仍存在巨大差距,租户似乎愿意为其地理位置以及联合办公区和健身设施等配套设施支付溢价。曼彻斯特和伯明翰等城市的租金上涨高达 17.5%,原因包括

- 创造新的就业机会
- 房产短缺
- 改造
- 终生租房者
- 增加投资

......推动了租户对市中心房产的需求。2022 年,随着越来越多的工人重返办公室,市中心地段优越的优质租赁物业的价格也会随之上涨。

采用新技术

许多投资者都会考虑到的一个趋势是,房地产行业将更多地采用新的金融技术,大多数交易都将在网上进行,还有虚拟看房,一些房产中介甚至接受用加密货币支付物业费。房地产市场的另一个关键变化是,房产中介将更多地采用客户关系管理(CRM),提供更多的数字工具,房地产市场向网络空间的转变将真正得到巩固。

印花税假期结束

另一个影响 2022 年房地产市场预测的因素是政府印花税免税期的结束。该政策已于 2021 年 9 月结束,但房地产价格在今年最后一个季度仍在继续增长。尽管由于人员短缺、停业和在线看房等原因导致了房产交易的延迟,但房产中介有效的客户关系管理(CRM)也促进了房产交易数量的增长。

联系我们

在 InvestGlass,我们很荣幸能为地产代理等企业提供各种创新、有效的客户关系管理解决方案,帮助他们引入更数字化、更简化的运营。现在就联系我们,了解我们如何在 2022 年改变您的业务。

Predictions for the property market in 2022

Predictions for the property market in 2022

With so many changes occurring in 2021, making predictions for the property market in 2022 can be challenging. However, there are some key trends that investors should be aware of including rising living costs, an increase in interest rates and the continuation of working from home advice from the government. Despite uncertainty, lockdowns and new variants, 2021 saw a huge rise in the average UK house price but whether that growth will continue remains unclear.

Escaping to the countryside

As of January 2022, the government is still advising that wherever possible, employees should work from home and this has been a major driving factor in the number of people choosing to relocate to more rural areas. Property prices in the countryside have risen sharply, with high demand from buyers and a limited supply providing further opportunities for investors. Locations such as Cornwall, Scotland and North Wales have seen higher asking prices than ever before and demand continues to outstrip supply in these areas. In some Welsh counties, average house prices have risen by up to 31% showing just how much people are willing to pay to live in a rural location.

Slow and steady house price growth

In 2021, we saw a huge growth in house prices in the UK, with a 10.6% average annual rise and buyer demand far outstripping supply. In fact, the average UK home was valued at £20,000 more than before the pandemic. Most experts think that this boom will slow down in 2022 but house prices are expected to continue rising, potentially by around 5%. As the demand for housing intensifies around the country, it’s still an ideal time to invest in UK property.

Rising rental rates

Another trend that continues in the UK in 2022 is the rising price of monthly rent across the country, hitting a 13 year high in some UK city centres. There is still a huge gap between the demand and supply of rental properties and it seems like tenants are willing to pay a premium for their location and amenities like co-working areas and gym facilities. Cities like Manchester and Birmingham saw rental rates rising by up to 17.5%, with factors including:

– New job creation
– Property shortages
– Regeneration
– Lifetime renters
– Increased investment

…driving this demand for city-centre property from tenants. As more workers return to the office in 2022, the price of high-quality, well-located city centre rental properties may also rise.

Adoption of new technology

One trend many investors will have considered is the greater adoption of new financial technology in the property sector, with most transactions taking place online, virtual viewings and some estate agents even accepting property payments in cryptocurrencies. Another key change in the property market will be the greater adoption of CRM for estate agents with more digital tools available and the property market’s shift to the online space truly cemented.

End of the stamp duty holiday

Another factor that will affect predictions for the property market in 2022 is the end of the government’s stamp duty holiday which saw a flurry of activity as property transactions tried to close before the deadline. The policy ended in September 2021, however, property prices continued to grow in the last quarter of the year. Effective CRM for estate agents has allowed for this growth in the number of property transactions too, despite delays due to staff shortages, lockdowns and online-only viewings.

Get in touch

At InvestGlass, we are proud to provide a variety of innovative and effective CRM solutions for businesses like estate agents, to help them introduce more digital and streamlined operations. Contact us today to find out how we can transform your business in 2022.

property market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start Automating Your Life Using InvestGlass

With Swiss digital tools to make every part of your process more human.

Copyright © 2022 InvestGlass SA. All rights reserved.
Made in Switzerland 🇨🇭