تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
الناس الذين يجتمعون على طاولة بنية مستطيلة

5 خطوات لإعداد CRM الخاص بك بنجاح لمديري الأصول الخارجيين

يدور CRM الفعال لإدارة الأصول الخارجية حول التأكد من أنك تزيد من ميزانيتك التسويقية. تمتلك شركتك مبلغا محدودا من المال لإنفاقه على الحملات التسويقية ، ومن المهم التأكد من أن هذه الأموال في القنوات الصحيحة. للقيام بذلك ، هناك بعض الخطوات الأساسية التي نوصي باتخاذها:

-فهم أين تذهب ميزانيات منافسيك للإعلان

-اكتشف نوع الوسائط التي تعمل بشكل أفضل لجمهورك المستهدف

-تحديد مقدار المخزون المتاح لديك في كل قناة

1. ما هو CRM EAM ولماذا يجب أن تهتم

في إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ، تصف دورة حياة العميل تقدم الخطوات التي يمر بها العميل عند التفكير في الولاء لمنتج أو خدمة وشرائه واستخدامه والحفاظ عليه. الهدف هو التأكد من أن العميل يتمتع بتجربة رائعة مع منتجك أو خدمتك ثم يوضح له سبب كونه أفضل حالا من خلال الدفع التسويقي مثل البريد الإلكتروني ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنه أفضل صديق لك!

نعم ، سيساعدك CRM الجيد على البقاء في عالم FinSA و MIFID المفرط الذي يقدم بفضل الذكاء الاصطناعي المعلومات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب. CRM هو أيضا الطريقة الصحيحة للتعاون مع عملائك لتحديث KYC الخاص بهم. KYC أو جمع بيانات اعرف عميلك. من خلال منصة سويسرية قائمة على السحابة ، تقدم InvestGlass كل الدعم والتحليلات التي تحتاجها لتسريع واجبات الامتثال الخاصة بك.

رجل ينظر إلى الهاتف

2. كيفية تنفيذ CRM لإدارة الثروات

لقد أنشأنا CRM حيث يعتبر الإعداد بمثابة أداء. تم تطوير المنصة في سويسرا وهي سهلة الاستخدام لفريقك. يجب أن يكون المستشارون أو المبيعات جزءا من الحملة لبناء الطلب الأول لتقديم المقترحات. سيقوم مديرو الثروات الكبيرة في النهاية بتعيين مستشارين لتحديد الحد الأدنى من مستوى الامتثال المطلوب. سينظر المستشار في الحلول الحالية الخاصة بك ويساعدك في العثور على الحل الذي تحتاجه شركتك.

3. فوائد CRM لإدارة الأصول الخارجية

خلق الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. الخطوة الأولى لاكتساب عملاء جدد هي تعريفهم بعملك.

اكتساب العملاء المحتملين.

تحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء.

تقديم خدمة عملاء متفوقة.

زيادة المبيعات مما يعني توجيه خدمتنا إلى بقية أفراد عائلة أو أصدقاء عميلك.

يمكن أن تغير العلاقة التي تربطك بعملائك قواعد اللعبة حيث يمكن للمكالمات أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة أو WhatsApp أو منصة المستثمر تغيير أولويات عملك. لتلبية رؤية أصول المستثمرين بشكل مثالي ، يجب أن تفهم توقعاتهم.

4. المزالق الشائعة في تنفيذ إدارة الأصول الخارجية CRM

عند تثبيت البرنامج ، تكون دائما بعض المزالق. المزالق الشائعة في تنفيذ إدارة الأصول الخارجية CRM هي:

– عرض القيمة: ليس من الواضح ما الذي سيحصل عليه العميل مقابل استثماره.

– تقوم الشركة بإبلاغ تكاليف ورسوم الإدارة المستمرة للعملاء بشكل سيئ ، والذين قد يفاجأون بالرسوم الشهرية بعد التثبيت.

– إدارة الأصول الخارجية CRM هي حل معقد يتطلب التدريب المستمر للموظفين الداخليين من أجل تعظيم فوائدها

من خلال أشكال الدعم المختلفة مثل الفيديو ومكتب مساعدة موقع الويب ومستندات pdf ، ستجد الإرشادات المثالية لتوجيه فرق المبيعات والمستشارين والاستثمار والامتثال. يجب عليك أتمتة المهام المملة لإنجازها.

5. نصائح للتنفيذ الناجح لإدارة الأصول الخارجية CRM وإدارة بيانات العملاء

وجدنا نوعين من العقليات الأول هو منح CRM حق الوصول للجميع والآخر هو الانتظار قبل إعداد النظام الأساسي فعليا قبل منح حق الوصول إلى جميع زملائك.

إن إثارة اهتمام زملائك بالأداة هو بالتأكيد أحد أهم أجزاء نجاح التنفيذ. في أقرب وقت ممكن ، يجب عليك استيراد بيانات عميلك إلى النظام الأساسي.

يجب أن يجد فريقك على الفور الأدوات التي اعتادوا عليها. قد يستخدم البعض منهم salesforce أو Microsoft dynamics في حياة سابقة والآن حان الوقت للتغيير النهائي.

تعد إدارة العملاء من المنصة أمرا أساسيا ولكن من المهم أيضا إدارة توقعات زميلك وتعاونه داخل الجولة والتي يمكن أن تغير عاداتهم اليومية. ملاحظات تقرير الاتصال وتحديد الدور هي العناصر الأساسية لهذه العادة.

من صفحة السوق ، يمكن لمديري الأصول تصور الأصول والصناديق ، والتصفية باستخدام بياناتهم ثم نشر ملف PDF ذي علامة تجارية. يمكن لشركتك إنتاج أوراق الأداء ومشاركتها في أقل من 5 دقائق. يقوم ناشرو المحتوى الصغار هؤلاء بخلق الثقة على الفور.

مجموعة من الرجال يركضون في ميدان المضمار

6. ما تحتاجه EAM الحديثة للحملات التسويقية وجذب مديري الثروات الديناميكيين

لجذب مديري الثروات الديناميكيين ، عليك استخدام الحلول الحديثة مع أدوات التسويق ومنصات التوزيع والذكاء الاصطناعي. عليك استخدام منصة يمكن أن تحول عملك يوما ما إلى مستشار نيوبانك أو روبو!

يمكن للمنصة تغيير التنسيقات بسهولة شديدة هل ستكون في جانب الشراء أم جانب البيع؟ نحن نشهد المزيد من مديري الأصول الخارجيين يصبحون مديري أصول كاملين. هذا الاتجاه يعني أنهم يبنون نماذجهم وأموالهم الخاصة. بفضل CRM ، يجمعون رؤى ورؤية كاملة للمستثمرين .

من منصات التوزيع ، سيصل عملاؤك إلى موقع الويب ذي العلامات التجارية. على هذا الموقع ، ستجد ميزاتك الخاصة مثل الفيديو وصور فريقك والتقويم المباشر لرئيس المبيعات والبحث المالي ومعلومات حساب عميلك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين ولاء العملاء وثقتهم حيث يمكنهم الوصول في أي وقت إلى معلومات النظام الأساسي. يمكن لملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث أيضا تتبع زيارات عملائك.

أخيرا ، مع هذه المنصة ، سيتمكن عملاؤك من قبول أو رفض التماس الاستثمار باستخدام حل توقيع آمن من خطوات 2. التوقيع الرقمي والإعداد الرقمي والخدمات المصرفية الرقمية هي مواضيع يسعدنا التعليق عليها معك!

هاتف ذكي أسود يعمل بنظام Android

مع أحدث اللوائح ، يجب توقيع رؤية الأنشطة من قبل المالكين المعنيين. أصبح تقديم القدرة للعملاء والمبيعات على التعاون مع موقع ويب أمرا ضروريا الآن. يمكن للعميل البحث في صفحة السوق بناء على تفضيلات الأصول الخاصة به. نظام التصفية هذا هو المزيج المثالي ل EAM للوصول إلى علاقات طويلة المدى.

باستخدام الوصول إلى سجل واحد من InvestGlass CRM ، يمكنك إعداد وضع طلب السفر الخاص بك لتقييد وصول المستخدمين إلى بيانات العميل عند مغادرتهم المكتب في رحلة عمل. سيرون فقط المعايير العابرة للحدود القائمة على المحتوى. تم تصميم هذا الجزء من CRM للمستخدمين المتقدمين ولكن بمجرد إتقانه سيحول عملك إلى قوة مكتبية حديثة متعددة العائلات.

من هونغ كونغ إلى بنما ، مع موقع قوي في لندن وباريس وسويسرا ، نحن على يقين تام من أنك ستجد مع InvestGlass حلا كاملا وآمنا لتحسين تعاون فريق EAM ورضا العملاء.

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

Effective CRM for external asset management is all about making sure that you are maximizing your marketing budget. Your company has a finite amount of money to spend on marketing campaigns, and it’s important to make sure that this money is put into the right channels. In order to do so, there are some basic steps we recommend taking:

-Understand where your competitors’ budgets go for advertising

-Find out what type of media works best for your target audience

-Determine how much inventory you have available in each channel

1. What is CRM EAM and why should you care

In customer relationship management (CRM), customer lifecycle is a term used to describe the progression of steps a customer goes through when considering, purchasing, using and maintaining loyalty to a product or service. The goal is to make sure that the customer has a great experience with your product or service and then show them why they are better off sticking around through marketing push like emailing, but most importantly because it’s your suitability best friend!

Yes a good CRM will help you survive in the FinSA and MIFID hyper compliance world delivering thanks to artificial intelligence the right information at the right time. CRM is also the right way to collaborate with your customers to update their KYC. KYC or no your customer data collection. Through a Swiss cloud-based platform, InvestGlass delivers all the support and analytics you need to speed up your compliance duties.

man looking at phone

2. How to implement CRM for wealth management

We built a CRM where the setup is considered as a performance. The platform has been developed in Switzerland, is easy to use by your sales or any team member. Advisers or sales should be part of the campaign to build the first request for proposals. Large wealth managers will eventually recruit consultants to set the minimum compliance level needed. The consultant will look into your existing solutions and help you find the one your firm needs.

3. The benefits of CRM for external asset management

Create brand awareness. The first step to acquiring new customers is to introduce them to your business.

Acquire leads.

Convert leads into customers.

Provide superior customer service.

Drive upsells which means addressing our service to the rest of the family or friends of your customer.

The relation you have with your clients can also be a game-changer as calls, emails, SMS, WhatsApp or the investor platform can shift your business priorities. You should understand investors’ expectations to make sure that the visibility of their assets is perfectly met.

4. Common pitfalls in implementing CRM external asset management

When you install software they are always some pitfalls. Common pitfalls in implementing CRM external asset management are :

– Value proposition: it’s not clear what the customer will get for their investment.

– Ongoing management costs and fees are unclear or poorly communicated to customers, who may be surprised by monthly charges after installation.

– CRM external asset management is a complex solution that requires ongoing training of internal staff in order to maximize its benefits

With different supports such as video, website help desk, documents pdf, you find the perfect walkthrough guiding your sales, advisors, investment and compliance teams. The boring task should be accomplished with automation.

5. Tips for successful implementation of CRM external asset management and manage customer data

We found two types of mindsets the first is to give CRM access to everyone and the other one is to wait before the platform is actually set up before you give access to all your colleagues.

Raising your colleagues’ interest in the tool is definitely one of the most important parts of the implementation success. As soon as possible you have to import your clients’ data into the platform. More information inside the platform and better will be the acceptance from your colleagues.

Instantly your team should find the tools they are used to. Some of them might be using salesforce or Microsoft dynamics in a previous life and now it’s time for a final change.

Managing clients from the platform is key but it’s also important to manage your colleague’s expectations and collaboration inside the tour which can transform their day-to-day habits. Contact report notes and setting the role are basic elements of this habit.

From the market page, your asset managers can visualize assets, funds, filter with their data then publishing a branded PDF. Your firm can produce and share performance sheets in less than 5 minutes. Those little content publishing are creating trust immediately.

group of men running in track field

6. What modern EAM need for marketing campaigns and attract dynamic wealth managers

To attract dynamic wealth managers you have to use modern solutions with marketing tools, distribution platforms, and artificial intelligence. You have to use a platform that one day could turn your business into a neobank or robo advisor!

The platform can change formats very easily would you be on the buy-side or the sell-side. We are seeing more external asset managers becoming full-fledged asset managers. The trend means that they are building their own models and funds. Thanks to the CRM they collect insights and a complete investor view.

From the distribution platforms, your clients will access the branded website. On this website, you will find your own features such as video, your team photos, head of sales direct calendar, financial research, your clients’ account information. This will improve your customer loyalty and confidence as they can access at any time to the platform information. Third-party cookies can also be used to track your clients’ visits.

Finally, with this platform, your clients will be able to accept or reject investment solicitation with a secure 2 steps signature solution. Digital signature, digital onboarding and digital banking are topics we would be glad to comment with you !

black Android smartphone

With the latest regulations, activities visibilities should be signed by respective owners. Offering the ability for clients and sales to collaborate with a website is now a must-have. The client can search the market page based on their assets preferences. This filtering system is the perfect combination for your EAM to reach long-range relationships.

With InvestGlass CRM single record access you can set up your travel request mode to restrict user’s access to client data when they leave the office for a business trip. They will see only the content-based cross-border criteria. This part of the CRM is made for advanced users but once you master it will turn your business into a modern multi-family office powerhouse.

From Hong Kong to Panama, with a strong positioning in London, Paris, and Switzerland, we are quite sure that you will find with InvestGlass a complete and secure solution to improve your EAM team collaboration and client satisfaction.