2021年10个最佳股票交易应用程序

银色的iPhone X漂浮在张开的手掌上
[et_pb_section admin_label="section"] [et_pb_row admin_label="行" ] [et_pb_column type="4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label="Text"]

外面有大量的交易应用程序,但不是所有的都是一样的。我们根据你的需求和喜好,汇编了一份最佳平台的清单,供你选择。如果你正在寻找一个真正容易使用的应用程序,或者你需要一个具有高级功能的应用程序,那么这篇文章就非常适合你!

选择股票交易应用程序时应考虑的问题

最适合初学者或零售业投资者的12个股票交易应用程序

1.eToro一个神奇的共同基金和趋势跟踪平台

2.E交易移动版初学者的顶级交易应用程序

3.查尔斯-施瓦布的简易交易平台

4.Plus500适合股票和ETF,也适合期权交易

5.以 "免费交易 "著称的Robinhood

最适合专业人士的交易应用程序?

1.互动经纪公司是股票交易商的完美选择

2.有外汇交易和股票交易经验的人的MetaTrader 5

3.为专业投资者提供的Itiviti工具

4.TD Ameritrade的移动应用程序有一个很好的客户服务

5.银行和资产管理公司的交易屏幕现状

一个股票交易应用程序允许你从家里购买和出售公司、商品或货币的股票。

一个好的交易应用程序是为你提供所有需要的信息,让你对何时购买、持有或出售股票做出明智的决定。最好的平台是那些能够帮助交易者实现利润最大化,同时尽可能地减少风险的平台。

选择股票交易应用程序时要考虑什么?

在决定哪个应用程序最适合你时,请考虑以下几点。

  • 知识水平 - 你是初学者还是经验丰富的交易员?
  • 费用 - 使用这个应用程序的费用和佣金是多少?
  • 可用的平台 - 你最喜欢的移动平台是否提供,或者你需要使用台式电脑来代替?
  • 易用性 - 从这个应用程序开始交易有多容易。

你是否在为退休寻找投资,以帮助你实现你的长期目标?

你是想用ETF还是衍生品进行交易?ETF是交易所交易基金,它们由不同的股票组成,你可以在股票市场上交易它们。如果你购买的是传统基金,那么你还应该考虑经纪人客户服务的质量。你可能在robinhood中找不到这种高质量的服务,就像为零售投资者提供的解决方案。

衍生品是双方之间的协议,他们同意在未来的某个日期用一种东西交换另一种东西,不存在货物或货币的实际转移。

所有这些可能都太复杂了,你可能只是在寻找机器人顾问。机器人顾问是一种自动投资服务,通常提供在线个人财务管理。他们不是为活跃的交易者或期权交易而设。使用这些机器人解决方案开立账户通常比较容易,因为它们是为初学者制作的应用程序。当你在一个更传统的经纪人那里开户时,经纪账户的过程可能会比较慢,但是你将能够进行大量的选择,而不是简单的股票和ETF交易。

大多数股票交易应用程序提供市场研究和某种免佣金交易....,但正如你所知,它们不是免费的午餐!因此,在挑选股票经纪人应用程序时要小心。

对于最好的股票交易应用程序,你的最低存款额将是多少?

如果你正在寻找最低存款或模拟器,我们建议你尝试eToro,但如果你正在寻找ETF交易的大票,或甚至期权交易的大风险,那么你应该考虑互动经纪公司。如果你要开一个大的交易账户,为什么不给股票经纪人打电话,让他们在价格上竞争呢?

2021年的最佳交易应用程序是什么?

正如你所看到的你看到的投资者会发现不同的交易应用程序适合不同的投资者的目标。从传统的富达投资到现代的eToro,你对交易平台有很大的选择。

我们希望这篇文章能帮助你决定哪款应用程序最适合你。如果没有,就看看我们的五大交易应用程序,看看什么适合你的需求

 这些信息是在没有考虑任何特定投资者的投资目标、风险承受能力或财务状况的情况下提供的,可能不适合所有投资者。过去的业绩并不代表未来的结果。投资涉及风险,包括本金的可能损失。

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column] 。 [/et_pb_row] [/et_pb_section] [/et_pb_section]

数字化入职ETF股票交易应用程序

开始使用InvestGlass使你的生活自动化

有了瑞士的数字工具,使你的过程的每一部分都更加人性化。

1

Copyright © InvestGlass SA.保留所有权利。
瑞士制造🇨🇭

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

There are tons of trading apps out there, but not all of them are made equal. We compiled a list of the best platforms for you to choose from based on your needs and preferences. If you’re looking for an app that is really easy to use or if you need one with advanced features then this article is perfect for you!

What to Consider When Choosing a Stock Trading App

Top 12 Stock Trading Apps best for beginners or retails investors

1. eToro a fantastic platform for mutual funds and trend following

2. E trade mobile top trading app for beginners

3. Charles Schwab an easy trading platforms

4. Plus500 good for stock and etfs but also options trades

5. Robinhood well know for “free trades”

Best trading application for professionals?

1. Interactive Brokers perfect for stock traders

2. MetaTrader 5 for forex and stock trading experience saavy

3. Itiviti tools for professional investors

4. TD Ameritrade mobile app with a great customer service

5.Tradingscreen Quo for banks and asset managers

stock trading app allows you to buy and sell shares in a company, commodity or currency from the comfort of your home.

A good trading application is one that provides you with all the information needed to make an informed decision about when to buy, hold or sell stocks. The best platforms are those which can help traders maximize their profits while reducing risk as much as possible.

What to Consider When Choosing a Stock Trading Apps?

When deciding on which app is best for you, consider the following:

  • Knowledge level – are you a beginner or an experienced trader?
  • Fees  – what are the fees and commissions for using this app?
  • Platforms available – is your favourite mobile platform on offer, or do you need to use a desktop computer instead?
  • Ease of Use – how easy will it be to get started with trading from this application,

Are you looking for investments for retirement to help you reach your long-term goals?

Are you looking to trade with ETF or derivatives? ETF are exchange-traded funds they are built up of different stocks and you can trade them on the stock market. If you are buying traditional funds then you should also consider the quality of the broker customer service. You might not find this quality service in robinhood like solution for retail investors.

Derivatives are an agreement between two parties, where they agree to exchange one thing for another at a certain date in the future, with there being no physical transfer of goods or money.

All this could be too complex and you might simply be looking for robo advisors. Robo advisors are a type of automated investment service, that usually provides online personal finance management. They are not made for active traders or options trading. Open an account is usually easier with those robot solutions because they are made as app for beginners. When you are opening an account with a more traditional broker, the brokerage account process can be slower however you will be able to trade with a large choice than simple stocks and etfs.

Most stock trading apps offer market research and some kind of commission-free trades…. but as you know they are no free lunch! So be careful when picking your stock broker apps.

What will be your minimum deposit for the best stock trading apps?

If you are looking for a minimum deposit or simulator we suggest you try eToro but if you are looking for larger tickets with ETF trades or even larger risk with options trading then you should consider Interactive Brokers. If you are opening a large trading account why not calling stockbrokers to make them compete on the pricing?

What the best trading apps for 2021?

As you see you see investors will find a different trading app for different investors’ objectives. From traditional Fidelity investments to a modern eToro you have a large choice of the trading platform.

We hope that this article has helped you to decide which app is best for you. If not, just take a look at our top five trading apps and see what’s right for your needs!

 The information is being presented without consideration of the investment objectives, risk tolerance or financial circumstances of any specific investor and might not be suitable for all investors. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Investing involves risk including the possible loss of principal.