联系销售部 +41 22 518 25 94

投资玻璃

调查员

当你想了解人们对新产品的看法,或者哪些功能对你的客户来说是重要的,调查可以成为获得答案的有效途径。
数字化入职 InvestGlass

你的潜在客户将完成的在线调查

但收集在线调查的答复并不总是容易的。你必须创建一个人们会真正填写并诚实回答的调查。然后你需要收集所有这些回复,这需要时间和精力。最后,你还需要分析这些数据,使其有意义--而这也不总是简单的

使用瑞士唯一的CRM+调查系统创建调查问卷

通过InvestGlass Survey Maker,我们使创建在线调查比以往任何时候都更容易,我们的用户可以访问强大的工具,他们可以从自己的网络浏览器使用。因此,现在没有任何借口不使用InvestGlass Survey Maker进行定期的客户调查了!调查表可用于员工满意度、客户满意度、营销目标受众、净促销员评分、诚实反馈、调查问题。只需使用您自己的问题来收集信息和反馈。市场调查是无缝的,你将以前所未有的方式注意到你的客户。

更短、更智能的在线调查

InestGlass调查逻辑使你的InvestGlass调查更具互动性,允许它根据人们的回答作出反应。您还可以使用问题分支、多项选择和条件逻辑,确保受众只看到最相关的问题。多项选择题将为您的回应节省宝贵的时间。

在线调查最多只需要5-10分钟就能完成。进度条可以帮助受访者了解他们所处的位置以及还剩下多少时间。然后受访者可以决定稍后完成。

创建你的在线调查,对用户友好,没有代码

在线调查器将完全适合你的组织文化。从线索捕捉到更复杂的调查问卷,调查制作器将成为你登陆页面的完美调查问卷。这是一个简单的在线调查制作器,有多项选择题调查、分数调查、在线考试调查模板、互动调查或趣味调查。在线调查可以包括高级功能,如图像问题、分支逻辑或自定义CSS。你可以在任何有SSL证书的登陆页面上托管在线调查。调查在从电话到电脑的任何屏幕尺寸上都是可见的。

对于医疗保健和金融,你可以使用在线调查器进行性格调查,然后分享性格测试,以更好地细分你的产品。在线调查的结果被收集到瑞贝斯CRM中。答案选择,正确答案,被收集到报告工具中,产生excel或CSV文件。得分的调查数据被储存在瑞士服务器InvestGlass上。这对您来说是一个额外的数据加密保证。

在线调查生成器与InvestGlass营销自动化系统相连。当提交线索表格时,CRM可以向新的线索直接发送消息、电子邮件、待签合同。自动化是最终的在线评估革命。

用谷歌分析跟踪调查对象的表现

出于所有商业目的,您可能希望跟踪行为、用户提交和人口统计,以了解您的调查在不同数据范围与群体之间的表现。将您的谷歌分析网络跟踪代码粘贴到InvestGlass调查生成器中。

 

发送在线调查员捕获的线索到Mailchimp

当你使用调查来收集线索时,我们的Mailchimp集成是连接表格制作者和电子邮件的完美选择。使用我们的调查表制作器来创建一个互动的、专业的调查表,捕捉线索,确保要求提供姓名和电子邮件,并且它将联系信息发送到Mailchimp。你也可以直接将得分的调查资料发送到谷歌表。

 

当在线调查完成后,通过你的电子邮件发送证书或代金券


一旦你的调查对象完成了调查,你要自动向他们发送凭证、合同或完成证书。InvestGlass可以制作一份漂亮的合同,并使用您的电子邮件凭证进行发送。创建调查从未如此简单,您的销售团队将喜欢用InvestGlass调查工具生成线索。答复将直接记录在合同内,合同将符合您的品牌准则。

准备好开始了吗?

取得联系,或创建一个账户

Contact Sales +41 22 518 25 94

InvestGlass

Survey Maker

When you want to find out how a new product is perceived, or what features are important for your customers, surveys can be an effective way of getting the answers.
Digital onboarding InvestGlass

Online surveys your prospect will finish

But collecting online survey responses isn’t always easy. You have to create a survey that people will actually fill in and answer honestly. Then you need to collect all these responses, which takes time and effort. Finally, you also need to analyze this data so it’s meaningful – and that’s not always straightforward either!

Create surveys with the only CRM + Survey hosted in Switzerland

With InvestGlass Survey Maker we’ve made creating online surveys easier than ever before by giving our users access to powerful tools they can use from their own web browser. So now there’s no excuse for not doing regular customer research with InvestGlass Survey Maker! Surveys are used for employee satisfaction, customer satisfaction, marketing target audience, net promoter score, honest feedback, survey questions. Simply use your own questions to collect information and feedback. Market research is seamless and you will note your customers like never before.

Shorter and smarter online surveys

InestGlass survey logic to make your InvestGlass survey more interactive by allowing it to respond based on how people answer. You can also use question branching, multiple-choice and conditional logic to make sure the audience sees only the most relevant questions. Multiple choice questions will save precious time for your response.

An online survey should take a maximum of 5-10 minutes to complete. A progress bar helps respondents understand where they are and how much is left. Then respondents can decide to finish later.

Create your online survey that is user friendly and with no code

The online survey maker will perfectly fit your organizational culture. From lead capture to a more complex questionnaire, the survey maker will be the perfect questionnaire for your landing pages. It’s an easy online survey maker with multiple-choice surveys, score surveys, online exams survey templates, interact surveys, or fun surveys. Online surveys can include advanced features such as image questions, branching logic, or custom CSS. You can host the online survey on any landing page with an SSL certificate. The survey is visible on any screen size from a telephone to a computer.

For healthcare and finance, you can use an online survey maker for personality surveys and then share personality tests to better segment your offering. Online survey results are collected into the Swiss bass CRM. Answer choices, correct answers, are collected into a reporting tool that produces excel or CSV file. Scored survey data is stored on a Swiss server InvestGlass. This is an additional data encryption guarantee for you.

The online survey builder is connected to InvestGlass marketing automation system. When a lead form is submitted, the CRM can send to new leads direct message, email, contract to be signed. Automation is the ultimate online assessment revolution.

Track survey takers performance with Google Analytics

For all business purposes, you may want to track behavior, user submits and demographics to see how well your survey is performing with different data range versus groups. Paste your Google Analytics web tracking code into the InvestGlass survey builder.

 

Send online survey maker captured leads to Mailchimp

When you are using a survey to collect leads, then our Mailchimp integration is perfect to connect form builder and emails. Use our survey maker to create an interactive, professional survey, capture leads, make sure to ask for name and email, and it zaps the contact info to Mailchimp. You can also send scored survey feeds directly to google sheets.

 

When the online survey is completed send certificates or vouchers via your email


Once your survey taker has completed the survey, you want to automatically send them a voucher, contract or certificate of completion. InvestGlass can craft a nice contract and send it using your email credentials. Creating surveys has never been easier and your sales team will enjoy generating leads with InvestGlass survey maker. Responses will be directly recorded inside the contract and the contract will match your brand guidelines.

Ready to get started?

Get in touch, or create an account